left side of Jur.Originally posted by progene:so where u sititng?![]()
Then spidee on my right.Originally posted by progene:Hmm...ok let go back in time....
u on my left...follow by bin...den carp...den who?..
on my right is bana..den kuala...
no more else already wad
ok ok...den on e rite of spiddy is gack..den carp isit....Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Then spidee on my right.
Nothing to do with me.. *runs away*Originally posted by progene:sum1 make me so gian abt stella e chio bu...e who who ha ha of it...den in e end fly aeroplane...
Den where r u expecting me to sit?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:left side of Jur.![]()
Right of spidee was the last empty seat..Originally posted by progene:ok ok...den on e rite of spiddy is gack..den carp isit....
It's your hair.... they blocked ya view.Originally posted by progene:i bad at remember new ppl...me old old liao mah....
hahaha... of cos your larling's side.Originally posted by Gackt247:Den where r u expecting me to sit?![]()
Correct.. muz believe.. i mean Ah Lau is like the most honest person ard..Originally posted by laurence82:gacky is on right side of jur, binz is the one i keep pointing out to ah gene
spidee sits beside me, kuali beside spidee who is beside bassie
ah gene next to me, while bassie sits on my right hand side![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It's your hair.... they blocked ya view.![]()
u r making it worse......Originally posted by laurence82:gacky is on right side of jur, binz is the one i keep pointing out to ah gene
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:hahaha... of cos your larling's side.![]()
ha...wait till is longer...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It's your hair.... they blocked ya view.![]()
EH!! U are confusing ppl la.Originally posted by laurence82:gacky is on right side of jur, binz is the one i keep pointing out to ah gene
but u call me evil telebanana worOriginally posted by Gackt247:Correct.. muz believe.. i mean Ah Lau is like the most honest person ard..
haha.. I see text already confused enuff... wait till he tells u in person.. lagi jialat.Originally posted by progene:u r making it worse......![]()
Originally posted by progene:u r making it worse......![]()
No lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:EH!! U are confusing ppl la.![]()
For someone of ur calibre.. cant u sense tt THAT post is reeked with sarcasm.Originally posted by laurence82:but u call me evil telebanana wor![]()
i good good boy, me not good at sarcasm worOriginally posted by Gackt247:For someone of ur calibre.. cant u sense tt THAT post is reeked with sarcasm.![]()
Hotel82 run by u huh.. go there for staring matches..Originally posted by laurence82:No leh
That is being descriptive wor
But if really want to noe each other, book a room at Hotel82 and stare at each other lor![]()
U r more inclined in kinkier stuff..Originally posted by laurence82:i good good boy, me not good at sarcasm wor![]()