that also make me diff from uOriginally posted by ^spidee^:i'm single also, but i paktor before..
orh.Originally posted by laurence82:meaning dont discuss anything openly here
*envy*Originally posted by carpe diem jur:si meh?? then wat abt the ger on ur lap at wala at the last outing?
who who??Originally posted by ^spidee^:i'm single also, but i paktor before..
*grabs ah lau*Originally posted by laurence82:u say work shitf, but ur emoticon says jia ban or OT
*runs away*
ger? u mean gacky?Originally posted by carpe diem jur:si meh?? then wat abt the ger on ur lap at wala at the last outing?
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:i juz wanna irritate him.![]()
i really suspect ur keyboard spoilt leh or isit ur english?.. juz now the word shift u spelled as "shitf". and bluff u spelled as "bruff".Originally posted by laurence82:that also make me diff from u
u noe bruff xiao mei mei, i dont
kekekekekeke
Ugh !!Originally posted by laurence82:ger? u mean gacky?![]()
i no bruff wor, i very innocent one..Originally posted by laurence82:that also make me diff from u
u noe bruff xiao mei mei, i dont
kekekekekeke
woah, u very demanding boss worOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:*grabs ah lau*
same mah. means WORK.![]()
girls, not forumers..Originally posted by carpe diem jur:who who??![]()
the shift is a mistake, the bruff is notOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:i really suspect ur keyboard spoilt leh or isit ur english?.. juz now the word shift u spelled as "shitf". and bluff u spelled as "bruff".
wats next?
i like petiteOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:Ugh !!
no i suspect its spidee la!
*me go get cane*Originally posted by ^spidee^:i no bruff wor, i very innocent one..![]()
wait, you mean the last wala outing that i was there? but i was sitting on KB's...Originally posted by carpe diem jur:Ugh !!
no i suspect its spidee la!
heh.Originally posted by laurence82:woah, u very demanding boss wor
*ah lau weeps and sweeps*
_|_Originally posted by ^spidee^:wait, you mean the last wala outing that i was there? but i was sitting on KB's...
left hand side, and KB was sitting on ah Lau's left hand side.![]()
piangz. reminds mi of those underage ah lians who like to type that way. spend more tym typing those alphabets like "I LovE tO wAtCh RomAnCe or saD MoViEs & LovE sTorIEs(onLY In ChInESe) DoN'T wHY, MAyBE tO sHoOwER MySelF WitH LOvE.. KekE"Originally posted by laurence82:the shift is a mistake, the bruff is not
that ish how moi speakish engrish
i rem selling my keyboard to purchase my very own P membership![]()
yeah, i dont mind using short words, but that kind of language, and which i also see on msn on some of my friendsOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:piangz. reminds mi of those underage ah lians who like to type that way. spend more tym typing those alphabets like "I LovE tO wAtCh RomAnCe or saD MoViEs & LovE sTorIEs(onLY In ChInESe) DoN'T wHY, MAyBE tO sHoOwER MySelF WitH LOvE.. KekE"
*shivers* busy tahan leh. makes it hard for people to read and definitely irritates mi alot.
muahuahahaahar!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:*me go get cane*
hor hor!! lucky my larling getting taller, bigger, fitter, meatier liao.Originally posted by laurence82:i like petite
wait. can draw? lidat talk very confusing leh.Originally posted by ^spidee^:wait, you mean the last wala outing that i was there? but i was sitting on KB's...
left hand side, and KB was sitting on ah Lau's left hand side.![]()
u wan see something worse? wait arh... i go find..Originally posted by laurence82:yeah, i dont mind using short words, but that kind of language, and which i also see on msn on some of my friends
piangz
i think chit chat got one clone doing that also
oo. i like alsoOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:hor hor!! lucky my larling getting taller, bigger, fitter, meatier liao.![]()