its not the end of the world dude. its still not too late if ur dad realise his mistake. give him a chance. now is the time where ur family need u the most. u have to hold the family together.Originally posted by Rejected:yes.
who ask u go DC 'recce' so long! trying to get ur green card issit?!Originally posted by mhcampboy:mono ish wan to ban me....![]()
aiyer..Originally posted by monoslayer:who ask u go DC 'recce' so long! trying to get ur green card issit?!![]()
i PM u the details..Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyer..![]()
eh wana ask u ar...next ict how long huh? must bring all field pack stuffs ar?? i dunno also where all the things....![]()
i dun understand... wad is tmm?Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
can i set up a thread for u and mono to tmm?![]()
tian mi miOriginally posted by mhcampboy:i dun understand... wad is tmm?![]()
Pm Pm...Originally posted by monoslayer:i PM u the details..
ooops!! i accidentally sent u ah lau's nude pics!! pls delete them away if u dun wanna go blind..Originally posted by mhcampboy:Pm Pm...![]()
dun Pm me cheeky cheeky stuffs ar...![]()
ni nabeizOriginally posted by monoslayer:ooops!! i accidentally sent u ah lau's nude pics!! pls delete them away if u dun wanna go blind..![]()
OOOh la la!!Originally posted by monoslayer:ooops!! i accidentally sent u ah lau's nude pics!! pls delete them away if u dun wanna go blind..![]()
i apologize for my mistake. i shall delete them from my com straightaway.Originally posted by laurence82:ni nabeiz
jus reached home lah.. now watching soccer.. jie jie overseas..Originally posted by mhcampboy:OOOh la la!!
can send the pictures to SPCA...![]()
no sleep ar?? where ish my jie jie?
waah.. she at where now?? reach home from where!!????Originally posted by monoslayer:jus reached home lah.. now watching soccer.. jie jie overseas..
since she overseas, i took the chance to catch up wif some old frens.. came back from Brewerkz..Originally posted by mhcampboy:waah.. she at where now?? reach home from where!!????
HOW DARE U!!! u meet other ppl rite!!??![]()
wow i miss the indian ale... and golden ale...Originally posted by monoslayer:since she overseas, i took the chance to catch up wif some old frens.. came back from Brewerkz..
me good boy hor.. they went st james powerhouse for some drinks but i did not go..v
yeah.. had a few pints of golden ale..Originally posted by mhcampboy:wow i miss the indian ale... and golden ale...![]()
she start to fly already huh?
neither can i... not even in my wildest imagination...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Mono.. i cant believe i spent my first min of 2007 with you...![]()
i know... only in ur fantasy...Originally posted by monoslayer:neither can i... not even in my wildest imagination...![]()
*slap*Originally posted by mhcampboy:i know... only in ur fantasy...![]()
is pluto following our calendar?Originally posted by udontknowme:
happy new year you two crazy clowns