I really duno whether to take this seriously.Originally posted by FireIce:thanks for the invite.....
bu jian bu san~!
U'll sarpot thailand on sun.Originally posted by Pitot:if fifi got come i go and learn thai![]()
if she come we learn thai together.Originally posted by Gackt247:I really duno whether to take this seriously.
Dun cheat my feelings. My heart is fragile.![]()
dun wan leh.. the thai lang make guys sound like gers. so high pitch. no wonder they boycott match la.Originally posted by Pitot:if she come we learn thai together.![]()
bapok.Originally posted by Gackt247:dun wan leh.. the thai lang make guys sound like gers. so high pitch. no wonder they boycott match la.![]()
Why zoukout?Originally posted by Pitot:bapok.
i thought i was like changi village yest.. oh nono. zoukout![]()
everyone stood for the 15 mins and jumped up n down n cres n swear and the drum beats n the flags n the glitters n the waves and the...Originally posted by Gackt247:Why zoukout?![]()
I dun club.. i dun pub.. me nv go zoukout b4.Originally posted by Pitot:everyone stood for the 15 mins and jumped up n down n cres n swear and the drum beats n the flags n the glitters n the waves and the...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:bpai baan!![]()
go home in thaiOriginally posted by Gackt247:![]()

Will fifi prove pitot wrong.. please stay tune.Originally posted by Pitot:the link is that i will not need to learn both languages afterall.![]()
meet ar MRT first.Originally posted by papercut87:gackty, how to go ur house?
its very far from bedok. i might have to leave early n catch the last bus back. sorrie!
Originally posted by Gackt247:I should be able to go. Though no swimming for me. (Pls see the weather as to why...)
Venue: Gacky's Place, Somewhere in Yishun
Date/Time: 3 Feb / 7-8ish.
Activity: Light makan ( dinner b4 hand will be encouraged), drink, talk crap, card-crap den(mahjong got prohibited?!?!), large extent of self-entertainment
, stoning..
Swimming, use of jacuzzi, sauna, karaoke rm can be arranged earlier. Recommend n welcome to come earlier. Juz inform me n bring along ur gear.
Welcome to stay over.
Maybe can go SAFRA before tt for bowling and/or pool.
Confirmed Guests:
Gacky duh..
Laurence82
Pitot
carpe diem jur
Starpuppy
papercut87
Hisoka (tt somebody not coming how?)
Early Birds:
Starpuppy ( coming early to be my maria)
Staying-Over:
Gackt247
TBC Guests:[b] CALLING ALL TBCS TO CONFIRM!!!
Baseline
strider AWOL liao..
choco B
av98m
Bontakun
the_don & her larling TX
the Bear
Pls indicate ur interest either on this thread or PM me.
Due to privacy n safety reasons, there'll be some restrictions on the guest list. It's regretable though a necessity.
Those prominent ones n I've-seen-before-de shouldnt be a prob.
Appreciated Contributions:
Liquer & Wine --- Naked Bartenders Pitot, Ah Lau & Jur
Champagne --- Gackt247
Beer --- ???
Pizza --- Gackt247
Finger Food --- ???
Junk Food/Tidbits --- ???
Home-made Choco-chip Cookies --- papercut87
his hosue yishun right? maybe can take 854 downOriginally posted by papercut87:gackty, how to go ur house?
its very far from bedok. i might have to leave early n catch the last bus back. sorrie!
Yes yes.. espn all nite long.. animal planet also can..Originally posted by Bontakun:I should be able to go. Though no swimming for me. (Pls see the weather as to why...)
Got SCV or not?![]()