Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. we are peaceful people until provoked by a sociopath with an unconscious deathwish
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
yupz see violent tendencies
i wasn't refering to the potential but the threats and facts of violenceOriginally posted by the Bear:not really.. the monks in Shaolin are capable of extraordinary violence, but they never had violent tendencies... they were peaceful people
Originally posted by hisoka:i wasn't refering to the potential but the threats and facts of violence![]()
its ok lor.Originally posted by papercut87:hey guys.. bad news... i cant go.. i have to help out to babysit my lil cousin at my aunt's place..![]()
really sorry last min have to pull out...
pedo alert!Originally posted by Pitot:its ok lor.
maybe u bring ur cousin over![]()
pedo alert!Originally posted by laurence82:pedo alert!
............Originally posted by Pitot:pedo alert!
go lah, we can help you to baby sit the lil cousin. i'm sure some alcohol will settle the baby for the niteOriginally posted by papercut87:hey guys.. bad news... i cant go.. i have to help out to babysit my lil cousin at my aunt's place..![]()
Aiyo..Originally posted by papercut87:hey guys.. bad news... i cant go.. i have to help out to babysit my lil cousin at my aunt's place..![]()
Who's addy n contacts u want?Originally posted by hisoka:btw gacky, info like addy and contacts?
so sad the girls no want to go. maybe cuase of gacky's bad rep![]()
well, some pretty female's would be goodOriginally posted by Gackt247:Who's addy n contacts u want?![]()
Got.. but the ladies all set a criteria to whom i can give.. i'm afraid u havent met tt mark. Pls try harder.. try again next time..Originally posted by hisoka:well, some pretty female's would be good![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Got.. but the ladies all set a criteria to whom i can give.. i'm afraid u havent met tt mark. Pls try harder.. try again next time..![]()
U mean my address ah?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
anywya seriously. in case go early or late
We wont blame u since u serving the nation.Originally posted by gd4u:wah, papercut jiejie not going ...![]()
eh, i have to apologise for bumping into this thread so late ... hehex
+ how to get hold of you aka h/p or something in case of lost pple or wrong timeOriginally posted by Gackt247:U mean my address ah?
I tot i gave u liao.. no..Originally posted by hisoka:+ how to get hold of you aka h/p or something in case of lost pple or wrong time
never lorOriginally posted by Gackt247:I tot i gave u liao.. no..
kk.. i pm u..
I dun even know which world i am in now, rubber trees? oil palm? bed with useless mozzie net or bed with air con ??Originally posted by hisoka:and yes gd4u since you stuck in another world we don't blame you![]()
I miss my bmt days.. tiring but so bloody fun.Originally posted by gd4u:I dun even know which world i am in now, rubber trees? oil palm? bed with useless mozzie net or bed with air con ??