Shhh..Originally posted by Bontakun:Apparantly, I am not the only 1 tio pwned...![]()
Jie mei.. u like ger to be botak?Originally posted by papercut87:![]()
BOTAK IS HOT!

Got meh?Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah forgot to complain. gacky gave me the wrong number!!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:pls clear up all the condoms and syringes
somebody kpo reported to poolice liao![]()
we never get to see ur bedroomOriginally posted by Gackt247:![]()
your numebr end with 4 or 5?Originally posted by Gackt247:Got meh?
4Originally posted by hisoka:your numebr end with 4 or 5?
Thank god.. i changed my bedsheet tt day.Originally posted by laurence82:we never get to see ur bedroom![]()
you tell me end with 5 deOriginally posted by Gackt247:4
after that got change?Originally posted by Gackt247:Thank god.. i changed my bedsheet tt day.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you tell me end with 5 de
and you never intro your pretty sister to us![]()
No body use mah..Originally posted by laurence82:after that got change?![]()
But we were MIA for sometime..rem?Originally posted by Gackt247:No body use mah..![]()
weird, i thought ah lua and you went in for awhile? or maybe the floor was more tempting?Originally posted by Gackt247:No body use mah..![]()
hey, i was innocent!~!Originally posted by papercut87:oh my, thank god i wasnt there. even more heng, i din chose to bring my lil cousin.with ppl like ah lau ard..
Originally posted by papercut87:oh my, thank god i wasnt there. even more heng, i din chose to bring my lil cousin.with ppl like ah lau ard..
its ok jiemei.. tian xia de nan ren dou shi huai ren...Originally posted by Gackt247:Poor me.. so gullible..![]()