you want me to throw you into 'fire pit' aka 'huo keng'?Originally posted by Keii:to sexpose, is the main agenda of the elite dark ninja of the abyss.![]()
you can try. but with my agility. never.Originally posted by laurence82:you want me to throw you into 'fire pit' aka 'huo keng'?![]()
agile on bed right?Originally posted by Keii:you can try. but with my agility. never.
Which one do chiu ish prefer to ride~? Bicycle or dragon~?Originally posted by Keii:you can try. but with my agility. never.

low crassOriginally posted by Hocklez:go my house downstair de kopi diam la... s11!
My dragon wan?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Which one do chiu ish prefer to ride~? Bicycle or dragon~?
like that i wan.....Originally posted by Gackt247:My dragon wan?![]()
tskOriginally posted by turbo_drift:like that i wan.....![]()
Si ah lau, always stalking me..Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
Eeee.. go away.. i'm allergic to ARSEnal.. me wan eggy tammy..Originally posted by turbo_drift:like that i wan.....![]()
my forum lehOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Si ah lau, always stalking me..![]()
Like that i more wan ur dragon ride wor.....Originally posted by Gackt247:Eeee.. go away.. i'm allergic to ARSEnal.. me wan eggy tammy..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:my forum leh
more like u come in stalking me![]()
Me haven watch.. but can change date? tonite, tmr n the day after not free.. monday onwards..Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok today last chance to date me liao
who wants to watch 300 with me tonight?
You sure ah gong ?Originally posted by laurence82:ok nobody
later i go watch by myself liao
wat's wrong with going out alone.. when i said i wanted to go Mosiac alone.. my fren also gave me theOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:You sure ah gong ?![]()
why not?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:You sure ah gong ?![]()