wah.. bad leh.. u young ger.. muz socialize more.. daddy wan to see u pak tor, get married.. daddy wan to see grandkids..Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hmmm? no la...nothing...coz usually i also go out alonei got it from ah gong and daddy =/
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Don't say le....i watched 2 ghost shows yesterday...I can't sleep the whole night !!!
But....but....watch movie alone will have unexpected neighbours [b]wor~[/b]
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Stop putting tt face or i'll swear i'll kill u the next time i see u.
Originally posted by Gackt247:wah.. bad leh.. u young ger.. muz socialize more.. daddy wan to see u pak tor, get married.. daddy wan to see grandkids..
Ah Gong wan to be Lau Ah Gong.. hor..![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:rubbish
u asked for it..Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Don't say le....i watched 2 ghost shows yesterday...I can't sleep the whole night !!!![]()
With such convincing cousins....its hard to say no =/Originally posted by Gackt247:u asked for it..![]()
I personally dun see why i have to pay money to freak myself out.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:With such convincing cousins....its hard to say no =/![]()
=/ but the messengers is not bad =) yawn =/Originally posted by Gackt247:I personally dun see why i have to pay money to freak myself out.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Don't say le....i watched 2 ghost shows yesterday...I can't sleep the whole night !!!![]()

haunted school, ai mai?Originally posted by Gackt247:I personally dun see why i have to pay money to freak myself out.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
u n me only ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:haunted school, ai mai?![]()
Hehe....Originally posted by Gackt247:u n me only ah?![]()
i only scared it'll go beyond hugs..Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hehe....![]()
don't end up hugging each other wor...
PS: This movie i have also watched T_T
LOL....from horror to R21...=/ cannot ah daddy!Originally posted by Gackt247:i only scared it'll go beyond hugs..![]()
I'm allergic to horror movies =/Originally posted by hisoka:xoxo like to scare herself silly and deprive herself of sleep... hmmz masochism?
gacky and tammy are into forays and hugging and beyond..
so what does this have to do witht he coffee session>?
and yet you keep going to watch themOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I'm allergic to horror movies =/
Well...i don't know why either...i think its like...you wanna know but you don't wanna get scared....its a lil conflict of interest =/ hahaOriginally posted by hisoka:and yet you keep going to watch them![]()
nay you just enjoy being scared and torturing yourselfOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Well...i don't know why either...i think its like...you wanna know but you don't wanna get scared....its a lil conflict of interest =/ haha![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:nay you just enjoy being scared and torturing yourself![]()
okz recently got what nice horror shows to watch?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:![]()
Messengers....haunted school...seems like only these 2....the no. 23 will be out soon i think...that movie sounds nice!....but no movie can beat 300!!Originally posted by hisoka:okz recently got what nice horror shows to watch?![]()