I'd rather take an exam than make small talk with people for the sake of making small talk. It's berry brain-draining.. x_xOriginally posted by Pitot:because i work in the retail line, i have been to all the major ones where all my colleagues are working at. i always hate going to such places because i will have to take time to chat with them.![]()
oopsOriginally posted by Pitot:i thought it was sakura?![]()
i dowan to be light bulb leh. later base hoot me. can some more of you people go?Originally posted by MooKu:I'd rather take an exam than make small talk with people for the sake of making small talk. It's berry brain-draining.. x_x
Ah so next week Tuesday? Anybody?
tuesday cantOriginally posted by MooKu:I'd rather take an exam than make small talk with people for the sake of making small talk. It's berry brain-draining.. x_x
Ah so next week Tuesday? Anybody?
now we just need her photo. den we can carry out operation.Originally posted by laurence82:oops![]()
Drink kopi gao gao lor. or drink red bullOriginally posted by laurence82:tuesday cant
making presentations to big bosses next week
will be tired![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:tuesday cant
making presentations to big bosses next week
will be tired![]()
not for next weekOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
It's "Tuesdays with Mookie... LIVE!"
Hmmm peetoot Wed can or not? I forgot which days peetoot said he cannot leow...
banana when free?
how was your wedding?Originally posted by Your_Father:Haiz today is such a sian day
she good, keep tight friendsOriginally posted by Pitot:now we just need her photo. den we can carry out operation.
dammit the fugging MI6 not doing their job.![]()
u buy for me lor..Originally posted by Cool-gal:try the new osim massage chair.![]()
Its 2mr morning at 8am. Nb damn early.Originally posted by Pitot:how was your wedding?
oh sorry, ur uncle's wedding?![]()
hmmmm but all guys!Originally posted by laurence82:not for next week
wanna come wan dou sek on saturday night after we watched the closing ceremony of the kallang stadium?
ok i go jio sun nu er and nu erOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmmm but all guys!
sun nu er going?if she goes then i will go, provided my sis is not visiting
bo sim la you.Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
It's "Tuesdays with Mookie... LIVE!"
Hmmm peetoot Wed can or not? I forgot which days peetoot said he cannot leow...
banana when free?
Originally posted by Your_Father:Its 2mr morning at 8am. Nb damn early.
Originally posted by Gackt247:dun try miso crunch la.. not nice.. after 4-5 bites u'll get sick of it.. it's like eat powdered version of soya sauce.. beri salty..
she where got bo sim?Originally posted by Pitot:bo sim la you.
thur fri sat sun i cannot.![]()