I am aging.Originally posted by Pitot:bo sim la you.
thur fri sat sun i cannot.![]()
ya. so now we have 8 ppl.Originally posted by Your_Father:Pitot gackt going the closing ceremony too ar?
how can u say this in front of ah lau. he will be heart broken.Originally posted by MooKu:I am aging.
I really have a very poor memory.Maybe it's time to whip out my trusty organizer again.
Ok loh so hm see how see if banana can.. oh no wait but the aim is to date bassie, so even if sun nu er and nu er going to wan dou sek, i still have to date bassie... ah so... hm i'll go ask him tues or wed...
I what rank?Originally posted by Pitot:ya. so now we have 8 ppl.
1 Section commander
2 LAW
2 SAW
2 M203
1 Medic![]()
ahemhemmmOriginally posted by Pitot:how can u say this in front of ah lau. he will be heart broken.![]()
ok i think u can be the SAW.Originally posted by Your_Father:I what rank?
Originally posted by Pitot:how can u say this in front of ah lau. he will be heart broken.![]()

they got sucked to KFC by the sucky chickenOriginally posted by Your_Father:The miso chicken really damn suck ar? Why i see just now so many people eating sia.
den why need lightbulb to go?Originally posted by MooKu:ahemhemmm
i know banana trusts me enough
i hab a mission to accomplish lerh!
PWNED!Originally posted by laurence82:
use your brain. BG where got go fight war one.Originally posted by Your_Father:Dun want leh, Brigadier General nicer
Thats why i never tak the giu what, i support from the back.Originally posted by Pitot:use your brain. BG where got go fight war one.![]()
cos i'm afraid of the dark -_-Originally posted by Pitot:den why need lightbulb to go?![]()
crack only! haven't broken yet!Originally posted by laurence82:

mookie yandaoOriginally posted by MooKu:crack only! haven't broken yet!
mookie to the rescueeeeee!!!
fark you.Originally posted by Your_Father:Thats why i never tak the giu what, i support from the back.

Sorry not my typeOriginally posted by Pitot:fark you.![]()
i know your type.Originally posted by Your_Father:Sorry not my type
Take seotiblizzards taste u take the exact opposite lor. the only similarity is that we both like females la.Originally posted by Pitot:i know your type.![]()
your type is YYYOriginally posted by Your_Father:Take seotiblizzards taste u take the exact opposite lor. the only similarity is that we both like females la.