NAH BEH WHAT DID I TELL U B4. Different world la.Originally posted by Pitot:your type is YYY
btw, she is working at the IMDEX convention. dont say i no tell you.
ya la that one.Originally posted by laurence82:huat the fug
i tot we talking about the girl who cost us our bus 82![]()
why?Originally posted by Pitot:ya la that one.![]()
i just tell you she is workig there only.Originally posted by Your_Father:NAH BEH WHAT DID I TELL U B4. Different world la.
aiya nvm.Originally posted by laurence82:why?
unwanted information pls dun bring up.Originally posted by Pitot:i just tell you she is workig there only.
NAH BEH![]()
##&@Originally posted by MooKu:ohh I'm going out! wallabyebyeeee!!!
byeee moookieOriginally posted by MooKu:ohh I'm going out! wallabyebyeeee!!!
bye bye go find your treeOriginally posted by MooKu:ohh I'm going out! wallabyebyeeee!!!
okokok shhhhOriginally posted by Your_Father:unwanted information pls dun bring up.
mookie dear wants to go on a date with uOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Jus what the fug is going on???
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Jus what the fug is going on???

Ohhhhh my princess is hereeeeee!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Jus what the fug is going on???
Ok! I jus wait to be 'served'.Originally posted by laurence82:mookie dear wants to go on a date with u
whey... everytime I sees this.. my heartbeat quicken leh. I'm still very liable for call-up leh.Originally posted by Pitot:
lurker![]()
Originally posted by Your_Father:Eh your new target how ar Pitot?
but why she is asking me to bring a baseball bat and an empty beer bottle?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ok! I jus wait to be 'served'.![]()
censor.Originally posted by Your_Father:Eh your new target how ar?
Text me when you reach your destination.Originally posted by MooKu:Ohhhhh my princess is hereeeeee!
but I'm going out leow
talk to u all later
*gallops away on a correction-fluid-white horse*
For me to use, for you to enjoy?Originally posted by laurence82:but why she is asking me to bring a baseball bat and an empty beer bottle?![]()