Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:whey... everytime I sees this.. my heartbeat quicken leh. I'm still very liable for call-up leh.![]()
dowan la.Originally posted by Your_Father:nb share la
Dont act first time laOriginally posted by Pitot:dowan la.![]()

@#$%&$#Originally posted by Your_Father:All you need to do is to state this 3 things down :
Name of the female individual
Stats of the individual
Progress in the hunt
DIU!Originally posted by Pitot:@#$%&$#
#$
$#
$$
#$@%&$&!
LEI!Originally posted by Your_Father:DIU!
Supper at my place?Originally posted by Pitot:pls la he bluff u nia la.![]()
i had a heavy meal just now. plus later waiting for phone call. well more or less.Originally posted by Your_Father:Supper at my place?
Ok lorOriginally posted by Pitot:i had a heavy meal just now. plus later waiting for phone call. well more or less.
Ahem.Originally posted by Your_Father:Take seotiblizzards taste u take the exact opposite lor. the only similarity is that we both like females la.
haven sleep ahh?Originally posted by Gackt247:![]()
juz woke up.. yest very tired and got backache.. watch tv halfway concussed.. wake up le.. later going to work, uni seminar talk and den fren's party.. hope my back can tahan..Originally posted by popikachu:haven sleep ahh?
lol...Originally posted by Gackt247:juz woke up.. yest very tired and got backache.. watch tv halfway concussed.. wake up le.. later going to work, uni seminar talk and den fren's party.. hope my back can tahan..![]()
no buy gib me eat...Originally posted by Pitot:i just got home from breakfast. wahahaha
i know the feeling.. i ever down like 2-3 cans of tt to chiong exercise.. exercise over i concussed..Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
drink red bull...
heard that it help to boost energy quite good...
just that after that effect is gone, you will feel very very tired...