pikachu eat what?Originally posted by popikachu:no buy gib me eat...
>.<
so early can eat? later u lao sai..Originally posted by Pitot:i just got home from breakfast. wahahaha
batteries..Originally posted by Pitot:pikachu eat what?![]()
the exercise also can kong kar kiao.. so u tell me i got choice or not?Originally posted by Pitot:eh they say cannot drink too much red bull a day.. will kong kar kiao one leh.![]()
pikachu eat tomatoes de...Originally posted by Pitot:pikachu eat what?![]()
my hours are screwed man...Originally posted by Gackt247:so early can eat? later u lao sai..![]()
but Ops kong kar kiao mindef liable.Originally posted by Gackt247:the exercise also can kong kar kiao.. so u tell me i got choice or not?![]()
haha thats normal for me....Originally posted by Pitot:my hours are screwed man...
dinner is breakfast
breakfast is lunch
jeez, all over a girl.
5 meals a day is athelete's diet leh.Originally posted by popikachu:haha thats normal for me....
i can eat up to 5 meals a day, cus awake for a long time...
or 1 meal a day, which mean i awake for about 6 hours for that day nia...
today,
breakfast at 7pm, lunch at 3:30am...
dinner haven eat yet wor...
eee...Originally posted by Pitot:
hey i just realise our post count is both 260 one ^^Originally posted by Pitot:5 meals a day is athelete's diet leh.![]()
oh great. but mine is one digit more than you.Originally posted by popikachu:hey i just realise our post count is both 260 one ^^
......Originally posted by Pitot:oh great. but mine is one digit more than you.![]()
haha i 261 liao...Originally posted by Pitot:oh great. but mine is one digit more than you.![]()
who who who?!?!Originally posted by Pitot:my hours are screwed man...
dinner is breakfast
breakfast is lunch
jeez, all over a girl.
lihai la lihai la.. fast la fast la.. eng la eng la..Originally posted by Pitot:mine got 5 yours 4 numbers la![]()
DOESNT MATTER LAH!Originally posted by Pitot:mine got 5 yours 4 numbers la![]()
dont worry la mine live in the east one laOriginally posted by Gackt247:who who who?!?!![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:lihai la lihai la.. fast la fast la.. eng la eng la..![]()
leave in the eastOriginally posted by Pitot:dont worry la mine leave in the east one la![]()
walao weh.. i got alot stay east one leh.. hwo i know u snatch one?Originally posted by Pitot:dont worry la mine live in the east one la![]()