why not we ally with the Ferrets!?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:U not doing ur job.
Y u allow the ferret Invasion??
lol
FALL IN NOW RECRUIT!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:err how do i sign up?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why Cook house nobody?
Siao liao la.
No dinner.
Ta Pao again.
Sian.
Will Ferrets wan to ally with us??Originally posted by sand king:why not we ally with the Ferrets!?
carpe diem jur is girl ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not boss lady meh?![]()
clones,stomps,ferretsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ello? what the 300 sgforumites going to fight against?
exercise and atec lah!Originally posted by jay_rocks:ello? what the 300 sgforumites going to fight against?
already done. please welcome Spartan 69.Originally posted by Ito_^:err how do i sign up?
*throws pie into your mouth*Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I AM CLONE
CLONE ISH ME
So how are you guys going to attack me?![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:nice number huh?
already done. please welcome Spartan [b]69.[/b]
/me drops a ferret marker into Xephone's underwearOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:I AM CLONE
CLONE ISH ME
So how are you guys going to attack me?![]()
x2.Originally posted by <(0))><:nice number huh?![]()
x3!Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2.
can. your off will be scheduled on feb 29.Originally posted by Xtrider:A...sir, can sign my off pass?![]()