THIS IS SPARTANS!!!Originally posted by TrixCereals:
Stooki: "This is madness!"
*already on elephant back, ready to strike*Originally posted by Gordonator:how come Sparta today is overrun by cute little furry creatures who refuses to do the washing!?
Spartans! TO ARMS!![]()
strike strike strike!Originally posted by tys:*already on elephant back, ready to strike*
Your name in the list already.Originally posted by jay_rocks:THIS IS SPARTANS!!!
i oso wan to chup jit kar leh. gordy, can ?
THIS IS SPARTAAA~~!Originally posted by jay_rocks:THIS IS SPARTANS!!!
i oso wan to chup jit kar leh. gordy, can ?
*picks up toothpick*Originally posted by Gordonator:how come Sparta today is overrun by cute little furry creatures who refuses to do the washing!?
Spartans! TO ARMS!![]()
Sir yes sir!Originally posted by Gordonator:how come Sparta today is overrun by cute little furry creatures who refuses to do the washing!?
Spartans! TO ARMS!![]()
gladlyOriginally posted by Gordonator:how come campy boy never report for duty!?
this is AWOL!
Spartan MPs! arrest that kid!![]()
haf u mount the signal sets on the vehicles?Originally posted by JasonC:Sir yes sir!
*draw arms*
*looks for signallers to lay lines*
elephants converted into FARTS pieces already; where to mount?Originally posted by tys:haf u mount the signal sets on the vehicles?
can can can... the ass hole large enuf laOriginally posted by JasonC:Cik' elephants converted into FARTS pieces already; where to mount?
PM him to come in loh.Originally posted by <(0))><:gladly
but but.. where is he![]()
why not u be persian king? then i follow u . i'll be the ninjaOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:I think this thread need to have some persians leh.
If not all the spartans boliao ownself play with ownself.
ATT C Spartans play enemy lor!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I think this thread need to have some persians leh.
You go make another thread and be Xerxes la.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I think this thread need to have some persians leh.
steady, i go look for signal storeman first.Originally posted by tys:can can can... the ass hole large enuf la
mutiny alert?!Originally posted by jay_rocks:why not u be persian king? then i follow u . i'll be the ninja