den it shall be colonel bahOriginally posted by laurence82:People Defence Force Chief is a Colonel rank position
but he is Signals Officer, and Pup is the Artillery OfficerOriginally posted by Keii:That would be JasonC, sir! Elephartilleries are my invention. I have more to be unraveled. I demand a laboratory to concoct my evil plans to wipe out the entire clone army. seotiblizzard shall be my Igor/Assistant.
ok. gimme a min. getting ready to bankai.Originally posted by Gordonator:how come Sparta today is overrun by cute little furry creatures who refuses to do the washing!?
Spartans! TO ARMS!![]()
request approved. please use all the ferrets avaliable for any testing purposes. carry on.Originally posted by Keii:That would be JasonC, sir! Elephartilleries are my invention. I have more to be unraveled. I demand a laboratory to concoct my evil plans to wipe out the entire clone army. seotiblizzard shall be my Igor/Assistant.
Oh. Then. Aiyah. The weapons I create, you all settle how you want to play with it. I just create weapons and devise plans/tactics for the army.Originally posted by laurence82:but he is Signals Officer, and Pup is the Artillery Officer![]()
can u control your hollow transformation?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok. gimme a min. getting ready to bankai.![]()
post me to 1st Hoplite BattalionOriginally posted by laurence82:what u want to be?
just say, no fear!![]()
you are zhugeliang aka kongming!!!Originally posted by Keii:Oh. Then. Aiyah. The weapons I create, you all settle how you want to play with it. I just create weapons and devise plans/tactics for the army.
Thank you sir. Requesting Number 24 to create more Ferrish offspring. I need at least 500 more for my next invention.Originally posted by Gordonator:request approved. please use all the ferrets avaliable for any testing purposes. carry on.
I grad ceremony today...Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:![]()
Tmr grad ceremony~
Oh noes, Me no Zhuge Liang. Me ish Keii.Originally posted by tys:you are zhugeliang aka kongming!!!
roger rogerOriginally posted by Gordonator:ah lau, i propose to give martin a higher rank and position. cos a good administrative backup is very important. i say give him chief clerk.![]()
get bendz and die!Originally posted by Gordonator:request approved. please use all the ferrets avaliable for any testing purposes. carry on.
oi! i incharge of signals leh.Originally posted by Keii:That would be JasonC, sir! Elephartilleries are my invention. I have more to be unraveled. I demand a laboratory to concoct my evil plans to wipe out the entire clone army. seotiblizzard shall be my Igor/Assistant.
fug off and die !Originally posted by Keii:Thank you sir. Requesting Number 24 to create more Ferrish offspring. I need at least 500 more for my next invention.
oh u wan see my mask?Originally posted by tys:can u control your hollow transformation?
damn dua kee la... oh... my hollow transformation is here... see...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oh u wan see my mask?
dun show you.
btw, major general dua kee anot ah?![]()
Hey is it very long and draggy? My friend says that when you get the scroll your face is shot on the screen when its your turn....OMFG!Originally posted by MohamedF:I grad ceremony today...
KNN, tot want to take lotsa photos but suddenly rain... wah lao... so many day look like want to rain but never rain then suddenly today rain...
God is making fun of me...![]()
Ooh. Ugh. Yeuck. The horror!Originally posted by tys:damn dua kee la... oh... my hollow transformation is here... see...
*bare butt*
Eeks. My bad.Originally posted by JasonC:oi! i incharge of signals leh.
FARTS is under Chief Arty!
i jus manage to defeat my white bankaiOriginally posted by Keii:Ooh. Ugh. Yeuck. The horror!
And look at the black mess you left behind. Jeez. Clean up dammit.Originally posted by tys:i jus manage to defeat my white bankai