S3 is operation officer laOriginally posted by Unidentified:hehee , heard the term S3 before buy what is S3 ???
Paiseh ar , haven elist yet
sorry, u are S2Originally posted by Unidentified:hehee , heard the term S3 before buy what is S3 ???
Paiseh ar , haven elist yet
wtf wtf wtf wtfOriginally posted by JasonC:![]()
ic ic , so what do i spy on ?Originally posted by laurence82:sorry, u are S2
typo
S2 is Intelligence
in simple terms, u are a spy!

Let me see...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:do u haf anything that can cook all them ferrets in an instant??
we'll haf them for dinner!
ur first task is to spy on ferret and see whether she done all the washing up or notOriginally posted by Unidentified:ic ic , so what do i spy on ?
just deploy the goddamn nuke or i set them zerglings on uOriginally posted by MohamedF:ok... final offer... I will give 25% discount but must provide drop ship for fast escape and to save batteries...![]()
no minerals and gas how to make nuke...Originally posted by laurence82:just deploy the goddamn nuke or i set them zerglings on u![]()
harr...... tough job leh ! got easier one anot ar ???Originally posted by laurence82:ur first task is to spy on ferret and see whether she done all the washing up or not
neat!Originally posted by Keii:Let me see...
*digs chest of inventions*
Instantoroach. Nope.
Quickie-Licky-Morrickey. Nope.
*searches*
Ah, hear it is. the Ferretaboilaeux. Something like a modern-day boiler. With a robotic hand that de-furs them!
Originally posted by MohamedF:no minerals and gas how to make nuke...All I can do now is hide and snipe...

Originally posted by tys:You have given me an idea!
[b]keii!!!!! i have a proposal!!! can u invent a brain washing machine or some medicine to make the furry creatures kill each other?
*fax proposal to keii's lab*[/b]
peep at the Spartan ladies while they are bathing?Originally posted by Unidentified:harr...... tough job leh ! got easier one anot ar ???![]()
wow ! A DIY kitOriginally posted by laurence82:
king lau-nidas, i volunteer myself for this dangerous task.Originally posted by laurence82:peep at the Spartan ladies while they are bathing?
easy or not?![]()
I'll setup a secure video link back to command centre.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:king lau-nidas, i volunteer myself for this dangerous task.![]()
woahOriginally posted by Keii:You have given me an idea!
Monday Night Special!
Only 300 Tickets available.
Venue: Make-shift Ferret Colosseum.
Time: 1930-2130.
See your favourite species of Ferret battle it out to the death! Will Russelacrowret be the reigning champ? Or will the newcomer Tomcruiseoret kick his ass?
One night only. First come first served.
dun wan later bak chiu or bak karkOriginally posted by laurence82:peep at the Spartan ladies while they are bathing?
easy or not?![]()
go awayOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:neat!
now we need to test this.
bring me a ferret!![]()
Minerals and gas inputed into the command center... 10 minutes till Nuclear missile ready...Originally posted by laurence82:
simple to use, simple to deployOriginally posted by Unidentified:wow ! A DIY kit