Originally posted by Keii:idiot.
*Ferret spies listen in, writes a detailed report and delivers it to King Lau-nidas' bunk*
[b]Report - Start ::
dun try to eat up our pay ahstupid leader go rest before his comrades
[1:25am]
giga i go koon for a while, dun tell anyone i sleeping on duty ah!
*ahem*
"a while", sure bo?
* Ferret posts some lame-ass image.
Report - End ::[/b]
how come oracle nvr do anything 1?Originally posted by laurence82:The Oracle - browniebaobao
1: ah lau - 82nd High King of Sparta, Commander of The sgForums 300
2: Gordonator - Crown Prince of Sparta, Dy Comd of The sgForums 300, Chief Engineer Officer
3: Darkness_hacker99 - Recruit
4: ChingAlvin - Pretender to the Throne
5: MohamedF – Brigadier General, Space Command
6: gobez14 - Recruit
7: the Bear - Recruit
8: Pitot - Lieutenant Colonel, Commanding Officer, Sparta Provost Unit
9: BÃ¥seline - Recruit
10: Unidentified – Captain, S2, 1st Hoplites Battalion
11: <(0))>< - Brigadier General, People Defence Force
12: Xtrider - Recruit
13: Devil1976 - Recruit
14: Rejected - Recruit
15: lageihsif - Recruit
16: monoslayer - Recruit, Gigolo cum Executioner
17: Deportivo - Recruit
18: gigabyte14 - Colonel, Chief Guards Officer
19: ChoCoChips – Major General, Chief of General Staff
20: soulwinner - Recruit
21: Patrik - Recruit - Recruit
22: Diehard_89 - Recruit
23: SGpork - Recruit
24: Ferret – Lieutenant Colonel, Chief Sai Kang Officer, GI Army
25: casshern - Captain, Medical Officer, 1st Hoplite Battalion
26: Gackt247 - 2nd Sergeant, Plt Sgt, Kio Sai Platoon, 1st Sai Kang Battalion
27: Keii – Chief Defence Scientist and Strategist, Defence Sparta Organisation
28: the.owl - Recruit
29: Kuali Baba - Recruit
30: Mospeada - Recruit
31: Fatum - Recruit
32: turbo_drift – Major, Lifestyles Officer, Dy Sai Kang Officer, G1 Army
33: JasonC - Colonel, Chief Signals Officer (direct link to the Oracle)
34: Simon Dean
35: Herzog_Zwei
36: 0tah
37: sand king
38: brokenluv
39: StarPuppy - Colonel, Chief Artillery Officer
40: lpx88
41: club18
42: storm_freaky13
43: usck - Private First Class, Mess Boy, 3rd Hoplites Battalion
44: Eternal-fire
45: TrixCereals - Major, Dy Rations and Mess Officer (Breakfast). Supply Formation
46: RvnRooRon84, 1st Warrant Officer, Senior Medic, 3rd Hoplite Battalion
47: fudgester - 1st Warrant Officer, Senior Medic. 1st Hoplite Battalion
48: Spear - CEO, Army Logistic Corp
49: stellazio
50: tys - Colonel, Chief Transport Officer
51: wonderamazement
52: sir sickolot II
53: martin_lim85 – 2nd Warrant Officer, Chief Clerk, 5th Hoplites Battalion
54: SBS9828X
55: SingaporeMacross - Recruit
56: thousandisland - Recruit
57: LazerLordz
58: dbowie
59: dark_snowboy
60: firediviner
61: dragg
62: tofushop193 – Lieutenant Colonel, Rations and Mess Officer, Supply Formation
63: laoda99
64: KhidMasAE86
65: hondapons
66: darkensun
67: seotiblizzard – Chief Weapon Designer, Defend Sparta Technology Agency
68: carpe diem jur
69: Ito_^
70: jay_rocks
71: thoreldan
Remarks:
Weapon System Fact Sheets to be compiled by keii
Updated as of page 40
Originally posted by Keii:why dont u sit on my bed while i read the report?
*Ferret spies listen in, writes a detailed report and delivers it to King Lau-nidas' bunk*
[b]Report - Start ::
dun try to eat up our pay ahstupid leader go rest before his comrades
[1:25am]
giga i go koon for a while, dun tell anyone i sleeping on duty ah!
*ahem*
"a while", sure bo?
* Ferret posts some lame-ass image.
Report - End ::[/b]
I Chief Weapons Designer. We shall work hand in hand.Originally posted by Keii:That would be JasonC, sir! Elephartilleries are my invention. I have more to be unraveled. I demand a laboratory to concoct my evil plans to wipe out the entire clone army. seotiblizzard shall be my Igor/Assistant.
Already say is Oracle liao.Originally posted by gigabyte14:how come oracle nvr do anything 1?
Sorry sir, no can do sir.Originally posted by laurence82:why dont u sit on my bed while i read the report?![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by gigabyte14:how come oracle nvr do anything 1?
are u trying to pick up some xdd.Originally posted by laurence82:why dont u sit on my bed while i read the report?![]()
hmm.. i have no idea too.. so far i've only talked to her thru the signal set;Originally posted by laurence82:hmmm
i have no idea who the heck is oracle, but gordy the crown prince keep mentioning her name
and jasonc is the sole linkup to oracle
Originally posted by Keii:Our enemy is the Persian Clones.
Compilation of Ideas and Weapons (Version 0.02)
[b]Weapons/Inventions:
Elephartilleries a.k.a. FARTS (As of page 24)
Long range? Short range? No problem. Elephartilleries can even switch to melee mode, trampling enemies. Ammunition ranges from Dual-Propeniamethane gas tanks to Ferrets and Ferrishes.
"Bottomless-Pit-'O'-Ferrets" Electric Cage (As of page 41)
As the name suggests, this pit is bottomless. Your ferret troops moved on? Stock up here. Need a companion? Get one here. Need some for your sadistic desires? Get em all here.
Ye Ferretaboileaux (As of page 42)
Hungry? Get your ferret from the pit and deep fry em here? What's great about this machine is, it de-furs ferrets for you! Fresh, crisp ferrets, ready for consumption! And we use 99.99% Vegetable Oil.
More Weapons/Inventions to be included.
Ideas:
1. Ferret/Fish Mating Campaign (As of page 26) (Pending)
2. Entertainment: Ferret Colosseum (As of page 42) (Pending)
3. Ferret Warrior Training Facility (As of page 43) (Pending)
4. Ferret Color-coded undies (As of page 43) (Pending)
5. Ferret Army (As of page 43) (Pending)
6. Ferret Guards (As of page 45) (Pending)
More Ideas to be included.[/b]
Screw it. They reproduce too fast. I'm doing this for safety measure. Habitat/Environmental Standards set by the SEHO. (Spartan Environmental Health Organization)Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Our enemy is the Persian Clones.
Not Ferrets.
Ferrets Are also Creature whos cant say anything else except GET BENDZ AND DIE.
They too have creature rights.
Please do not exploit them.
Though it is damn fun and they are very very versatile.
PS: I do not speak for Ferret But Ferrets as a whole.
Can can, I go koon liaos. Help yourself. Cage's over there.Originally posted by JasonC:Keii : can borrow one ferret to man the radios?
I'll sleep on that thought tonight. Thank you.Originally posted by Xtrider:Ferretitis --- bio weapon... up to u to think wat u wan of it![]()
well said !Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Our enemy is the Persian Clones.
Not Ferrets.
Ferrets Are also Creature whos cant say anything else except GET BENDZ AND DIE.
They too have creature rights.
Please do not exploit them.
Though it is damn fun and they are very very versatile.
PS: I do not speak for Ferret But Ferrets as a whole.
OH i m Sorry.Originally posted by Keii:Screw it. They reproduce too fast. I'm doing this for safety measure. Habitat/Environmental Standards set by the SEHO. (Spartan Environmental Health Organization)
u referring to me?Originally posted by Ferret:are u trying to pick up some xdd.
Originally posted by JasonC:Keii : can borrow one ferret to man the radios?
Originally posted by Xtrider:Ferretitis --- bio weapon... up to u to think wat u wan of it![]()
U ALL DONT ANYHOW ANYHOW IDEA FERRET AH !Originally posted by Keii:Screw it. They reproduce too fast. I'm doing this for safety measure. Habitat/Environmental Standards set by the SEHO. (Spartan Environmental Health Organization)
Don't worry, I've got it under control. I'm sure we'll be working with each other soon. Rest well.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:OH i m Sorry.
I didnt knw it.
From Now on:
EXTERMINATE THEM!!!!!!! but dun exterminate too much ltr extinct then no more ferrets.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:OH i m Sorry.
I didnt knw it.
From Now on:
EXTERMINATE THEM!!!!!!! but dun exterminate too much ltr extinct then no more ferrets.

no lah, borrow one to sit and listen to the radio only.Originally posted by Ferret:U ALL DONT ANYHOW ANYHOW IDEA FERRET AH !![]()
ERRR.Originally posted by Ferret:well said !
who ask u to tell ur troops reproduce so muchOriginally posted by Ferret:U ALL DONT ANYHOW ANYHOW IDEA FERRET AH !![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u referring to me?![]()