Sweetened Ferret Piss
Set 2
Steamed Ferret 'Nuts' with Seasoned Fur sprinkles
Iced Ferret Piss
Set 3
Smoked Ferret Gut with black pepper sauce
Ko-piss 'O'
Enjoy!
Paiseh, just trying to clear the extra ferrets lying around.Originally posted by laurence82:escoose me, mess officer is tofushop
Sorry arh, cannot.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can I have BBQ ferfer with Oyster sauce?![]()

We already have a suggestion for Ferret-wear. Colour coded undies and red capes.Originally posted by JasonC:may i suggest, for our ferret attack squadrons,
we use this as the insignia:
their standard uniform be like this:![]()
oh pai seh...Originally posted by Keii:We already have a suggestion for Ferret-wear. Colour coded undies and red capes.
Mai pai seh lah...Originally posted by JasonC:oh pai seh...![]()
hahaz.Originally posted by Keii:Sorry arh, cannot.
But tomorrow you can, cause tomorrow's "Cook-a-ferret-your-way" Day!![]()
We don't need to do it behind your back. For the past 26 pages. We've been doing it under your nose. Sorry, not pun intended.Originally posted by Ferret:wtf r u all thinking of ?
PLOTTING BEHIND MY BACK IZZIT !![]()
Originally posted by Keii:We don't need to do it behind your back. For the past 26 pages. We've been doing it under your nose. Sorry, not pun intended.

Originally posted by laurence82:ferret fur for our winter wear![]()

fifi not here. T.TOriginally posted by Pitot:pic spamming detected.

HAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Master -_-:
must kill the fat ferret![]()
u'd be charged with cruelty to animals before long.Originally posted by laurence82:can we adopt a ferret in sg?