Sadly. And pelting stones at the enemies are the 'in' thing. So instead of tiring our men. We'll get ferrets to do it.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:DAMN!
OK.
So its like the sword and spear era.![]()

its may turn out to be an epidemic if we dun control it sirOriginally posted by laurence82:*threatens to demote casshern*

Smaller version of the pics..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok ppl.
the floor plan is out.

u alot of time hor..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok ppl.
the floor plan is out.
Originally posted by Keii:I don't think he was referring to you.
*points at nether-region of King Lau-nidas*

go die !!!!Originally posted by JasonC:so she can stop replying and start washing underwear! supplies running low ok!
Quite free.Originally posted by club18:u alot of time hor..
but where is the camp?
mai la.... preash?Originally posted by Ferret:go die !!!!
GET BENDZ AND DIE!
DIE LIAO GET BENDZ AGAIN !
Doc, Medic post lah!Originally posted by casshern:where's the medical centre?!?!?!
wtf? medical post? no aircon?!?!?!Originally posted by JasonC:Doc, Medic post lah!
Co-ordinating the movement.. JasonC, move to the rear and prepare urself to snipe ferret!Originally posted by JasonC:giga: stand to the guards! ferret spotted!
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Co-ordinating the movement.. JasonC, move to the rear and prepare urself to snipe ferret!