Originally posted by gigabyte14:right to the kisser
nice ass
i can see u from my guardpost![]()
i 18 u 19 lehOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:![]()
drop ur pants soldier!![]()
DIE !Originally posted by gigabyte14:u den GET BENDZ AND DIE !
1st time i lose to animalsOriginally posted by Ferret:DIE !
GET BENDZ AND DIE!~
DIE LIAO GET BENDZ AGAIN ~!~!~!
i major general leh!Originally posted by gigabyte14:i 18 u 19 leh
u drop!
Originally posted by Gordonator:NO!
Spartans! demolish the office right now this instance!![]()

cos she is a spy and is harassing us from our glorious victory fighting against the persiansOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Why is the SgForums 300 Enlistment thread more like a 'Crap with Ferret' thread.![]()
i colonel lehOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i major general leh!
u drop!![]()
BECAUSE....Originally posted by TrixCereals:Why is the SgForums 300 Enlistment thread more like a 'Crap with Ferret' thread.![]()

-smug look-Originally posted by gigabyte14:1st time i lose to animals
whats for dinner? no ferret meat plsOriginally posted by Gordonator:SPARTANS! TONIGHT WE DINE IN HELL~~!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i colonel leh
tmd,![]()
dun stare leh
ty.Originally posted by tys:whats for dinner? no ferret meat pls
there goes my office. T.TOriginally posted by turbo_drift:3rd and final layout..
Smaller version:
Originally posted by Ferret:ty.
but then..
GET BENDZ AND DIE TOO !

Gordonator say so..Originally posted by Ferret:there goes my office. T.T
T.TOriginally posted by JasonC:![]()
this is madness!!Originally posted by Gordonator:this will be ferret's room. she will only leave her cage to do the laundry, rest of the time she will stay inside.
can i get my own bunk please?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Gordonator say so..
And hor, got 3 toilets hor (excluding the one near ferret's house..)..
wah! for once no get benz and die!Originally posted by Ferret:T.T
Can.. Go save the pics and add in urself...Originally posted by Gordonator:can i get my own bunk please?![]()