Originally posted by Gordonator:this will be ferret's room. she will only leave her cage to do the laundry, rest of the time she will stay inside.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Gordonator say so..
And hor, got 3 toilets hor (excluding the one near ferret's house..)..
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
I am very disappointed in my loss of office.Originally posted by JasonC:wah! for once no get benz and die!
THIS IS AN ORDER!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Can.. Go save the pics and add in urself...![]()
you can share mineOriginally posted by Ferret:I am very disappointed in my loss of office.![]()
Dun wanz.Originally posted by JasonC:you can share mine
*points to the signals booth*
ok lah don't cry. give u this one ok?Originally posted by Ferret:![]()

dont invite fur creature to your booth... your booth so near my division... i dont wan my division to be over run by ferrets!!!Originally posted by JasonC:you can share mine
*points to the signals booth*
tot u already sharing a bunk wif ah lau?Originally posted by Gordonator:can i get my own bunk please?![]()
bu yaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:ok lah don't cry. give u this one ok?
Ours is still larger..Originally posted by <(0))><:his bunk take up so much of our bunk space![]()
he is 1 person we are 300Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ours is still larger..![]()
not anymore.Originally posted by <(0))><:tot u already sharing a bunk wif ah lau?![]()
Can squeeze 300 la.. 1st floor we all occupy.. 2nd floor, we have to share with gordon..Originally posted by <(0))><:he is 1 person we are 300![]()
why cannot is it!!?Originally posted by <(0))><:his bunk take up so much of our bunk space![]()
then what u want?Originally posted by Ferret:bu yao![]()
we will be sharing wif gordie?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Can squeeze 300 la.. 1st floor we all occupy.. 2nd floor, we have to share with gordon..![]()
If u go occupy any bed in 2nd floor, yesh..Originally posted by <(0))><:we will be sharing wif gordie?![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:If u go occupy any bed in 2nd floor, yesh..![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:![]()
reserve 1 of the second floor bed for me![]()
i am taking the 1 beside gordie arhOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Now i go book liaox..![]()