u huan lo.Originally posted by Xtrider:why the rooms all square one....creativity max leh...
Oh, another picture dedicated to me? Awww...Originally posted by Ferret:
*undercover mode on*Originally posted by Ferret:u huan lo.
thats my idea of a layout.
15 mins of my time.
u wan.
u do urself one.
dun wanOriginally posted by JasonC:*undercover mode on*
i help you redesign wan?
*Undercover mode off*![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:dun wan
-snubs-
dont cry lah.Originally posted by JasonC:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:dont cry lah.
make ppl think i bully u.
where gotch ?Originally posted by JasonC:you didn't?
Originally posted by Ferret:where gotch ?
u think too much.
I am a sweet, nice, gentle and caring soul![]()
=___=""Originally posted by Ferret:where gotch ?
u think too much.
I am a sweet, nice, gentle and caring soul![]()
wat T.TOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:=___=""
Wad did i do??Originally posted by Keii:We need to fire the other weapon's designer. Seems to me he's Number 24's spy/slave/worker. This will not do!![]()
u meant 10 pages of brutalization of the poor ferret T.TOriginally posted by casshern:nnb, everyday come back must read 10 pages worth of jokes. cannot take it ROFLMAO
and why the fark is my medical post so small?!!?! its a medical centre!! and i demand aircon. pls redo the blue print thanks
Awwww....Originally posted by Ferret:u meant 10 pages of brutalization of the poor ferret T.T
xoxoOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Awwww....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:xoxo![]()
tao yan~Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:![]()