dunch kay siao... i waited from 0600hrs to scan card ok!Originally posted by TrixCereals:Morning got la. All still sleeping den i pour away all the breakfast cereals liao.![]()
I use WD40 lehOriginally posted by sand king:anyone got metal polish? my sheild and amour are dirty![]()
Can can, *grabs a can of WD40 from D_h99 and starts to polishes Mithril Armour*Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I use WD40 leh
I'd rather create our cheer... It goes "Spartaaaa Huat ah!"Originally posted by turbo_drift:U go create.. Me now the highest rank..
Holding as a co-coordinator role..
Go go..![]()

ok delivery come liao go guard post 1 to pay.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I want
-Double cheese burger
-Double filet o fish
-McSpicy
-1Large coke
-nugget
last but not least, apple dippers.![]()
YA LA.Originally posted by Ferret:Ferrets Rulez.
Get used to it.
Er WD40 is use to lubricate metal.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I use WD40 leh
GET BENDZ AND DIE !Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok delivery come liao go guard post 1 to pay.
NICE NICE! only that the words on the bottom left must be more erm fitting should i say (the font).Originally posted by wonderamazement:I'd rather create our cheer... It goes "Spartaaaa Huat ah!"
Then again, not wanting to disobey a direct order...
How's this for a draft? Ain't exactly a flag though...
Er u quote wrongly.Originally posted by Ferret:GET BENDZ AND DIE !
Yea pls change the font.Originally posted by wonderamazement:I'd rather create our cheer... It goes "Spartaaaa Huat ah!"
Then again, not wanting to disobey a direct order...
How's this for a draft? Ain't exactly a flag though...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Er WD40 is use to lubricate metal.
Metal Polisher only got AutoSol and Brasso.
Eh ur mac delivery come liao.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
okies..
Oh~ No wonder my armour and shield not shinny..![]()
/Spartan no.3 go to guard post 1 and pay.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok delivery come liao go guard post 1 to pay.
autosol is smelly. T.TOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Er WD40 is use to lubricate metal.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Er WD40 is use to lubricate metal.
Its one of the better Metal polisher.Originally posted by Ferret:autosol is smelly. T.T
Originally posted by sand king:oh darnit, now you got lubricant all over my sheild!
wipes it on darkness_hacker![]()
Yes Sir!Originally posted by laurence82:all go eat dinner
fall in at 2000h for briefing session
Yes I use it on a regular basis.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Its one of the better Metal polisher.![]()