h = hour =/= hoursOriginally posted by sand king:SIR! SIR! I tot the clock only got 24 hours!!!!![]()
u drop me? hmmm... u wat rank huh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:why are you late for 1min. drop 5 now! from count -45!
ferret so cuteOriginally posted by Ferret:Fish get eaten.
neh ni neh ni boo boo![]()
*slaps forhead*Originally posted by sand king:SIR! SIR! I tot the clock only got 24 hours!!!!![]()
he higher den uOriginally posted by tys:u drop me? hmmm... u wat rank huh?![]()
is it? how come lei?Originally posted by <(0))><:he higher den u
now drop!![]()
-sniff haughtily-Originally posted by <(0))><:ferret so cutenot
here ferrie ferrie... here's your dinnerOriginally posted by Ferret:-sniff haughtily-
u no caliber.
no talk to me.
Give him ferret treatment.Originally posted by JasonC:*slaps forhead*
alamak..... giga, can feed him to the ferret?![]()
Ferrets have a repertoire of unusual behaviors that can make them both endearing and difficult pets for some people. Ferrets enjoy picking up objects and carrying them off to "hidey holes".Originally posted by Ferret:-sniff haughtily-
u no caliber.
no talk to me.
what dinner ?Originally posted by JasonC:here ferrie ferrie... here's your dinner
hor hor!Originally posted by <(0))><:Ferrets have a repertoire of unusual behaviors that can make them both endearing and difficult pets for some people. Ferrets enjoy picking up objects and carrying them off to "hidey holes".![]()
pokes D_H and Jason with spearOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Give him ferret treatment.![]()
Ok ok... i go retouch it... Suggest some sort of fonts for me leh...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yea pls change the font.
It doesnt match.
Its nice btw.
Originally posted by JasonC:hor hor!
you wikied ferret !
/slap sand king with polished shield.Originally posted by sand king:pokes D_H and Jason with spear![]()
special treat for you today, sand king ala sprata!Originally posted by Ferret:what dinner ?
-curious-
the rOar and the SnarLz ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Give him ferret treatment.![]()
you poke me?Originally posted by sand king:pokes D_H and Jason with spear![]()
death by cuddlingOriginally posted by Ferret:the rOar and the SnarLz ?
the animalOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Ferret is cute...why everyone bully him?
doges D_HOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/slap sand king with polished shield.![]()
*escapes from ropes*Originally posted by JasonC:you poke me?![]()
never die before.
*ties sand king to the antenna farm*
*plugs one end of D10 to a field phone, other to this o|o*
*connects a call*
muahahah!![]()
tao yan~Originally posted by JasonC:hor hor!
you wikied ferret !