ONE CHECK!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:SPARTANS!!!! A~TTEN~~~TION~~~!
-sobz-Originally posted by JasonC:/me lays a trap of shishamo around the camp perimeter

who's that?Originally posted by Gordonator:fellow Spartans, i'll sadden to announce we have lost a comrade.
HANDS OFF THE FUR !Originally posted by <(0))><:*grab ferret by the tail
hehe u r not goin anywhere![]()
GET AWAY FROM ME !Originally posted by Gordonator:fellow Spartans, i'll sadden to announce we have lost a comrade.
whatever that is remains of ferret.Originally posted by gigabyte14:who's that?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:who's that?
u n bananaboi ish late!Originally posted by Gordonator:whatever that is remains of ferret.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-sobz-![]()
i hate fish.Originally posted by JasonC:![]()
i gave you so many chances... but you didn't repent.![]()
SHI.....sha......MO! <((0000000))<
hanor hanor! i hate ferret osoOriginally posted by Ferret:i hate fish.
Originally posted by <(0))><:hanor hanor! i hate ferret oso![]()
i hate fish more.Originally posted by <(0))><:hanor hanor! i hate ferret oso![]()
nice work.Originally posted by wonderamazement:I'd rather create our cheer... It goes "Spartaaaa Huat ah!"
Then again, not wanting to disobey a direct order...
How's this for a draft? Ain't exactly a flag though...
but....butOriginally posted by JasonC:you 2 make a perfect couple
both of them shd get a roomOriginally posted by JasonC:you 2 make a perfect couple
i just came back from the "real" Sparta. 6SIR.Originally posted by <(0))><:u n bananaboi ish late!![]()
oledy stated i dont like xdds T.TOriginally posted by JasonC:you 2 make a perfect couple
Originally posted by <(0))><:but....but
i like u better![]()
don shy lahOriginally posted by JasonC:![]()
scandalous!
sorry ah.. but i prefer to be cuddled to death![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:don shy lah
rmb wat we did?![]()
no lah confirm is uOriginally posted by JasonC:wrong jason again is it?