an obvious reply would be get bends and dieOriginally posted by JasonC:![]()
scandalous!
sorry ah.. but i prefer to be cuddled to death![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:an obvious reply would be get bends and die
i can always open a new one.Originally posted by Xtrider:oh no...we're reaching page 80!!
IS THIS THE END OF THE SPARTAN??!!
OMG... i *toot* a fish?Originally posted by <(0))><:no lah confirm is u
i rmbered dat night well![]()
i contributed so much mus promote me arh!Originally posted by Gordonator:i can always open a new one.
this time can include the rank and position as well.![]()
and more organised one which includes the camp planOriginally posted by Gordonator:i can always open a new one.
that would be great , but remember to link to the new thread be4 closing thisOriginally posted by Gordonator:i can always open a new one.
T.TOriginally posted by JasonC:![]()
scandalous!
sorry ah.. but i prefer to be cuddled to death![]()
no more get bendz and die?Originally posted by Ferret:T.T
wat do u expect?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah this thread is only 4 days old and it's reaching page 80 liao.
faster than fi's crapbox sia.![]()
I am speechless.Originally posted by <(0))><:no more get bendz and die?![]()
cos this is more crappier and everybody's 300 crazyOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:wah this thread is only 4 days old and it's reaching page 80 liao.
this thread ends at how many page ?Originally posted by Unidentified:that would be great , but remember to link to the new thread be4 closing this
how come u quote urself and ask urslef questionOriginally posted by Unidentified:this thread ends at how many page ?
Originally posted by Ferret:T.T
ppl cute mahOriginally posted by Xtrider:how come u quote urself and ask urslef question![]()
coz i ask 1 qn 1st , then forget add another , lazy to edit then quote oso lor , so qn are still considered mineOriginally posted by Xtrider:how come u quote urself and ask urslef question![]()
so many people so sadistic.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah this thread is only 4 days old and it's reaching page 80 liao.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:cos this is more crappier and everybody's 300 crazy![]()
okay, come let's work for a new 300 thread.Originally posted by <(0))><:wat do u expect?
this is SPARTAN![]()
cuz u cute maOriginally posted by Ferret:so many people so sadistic.
all wan buwee me nia.
tao yan~Originally posted by ChoCoChips:cuz u cute ma![]()