Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya
come come fishy darling
jason wanna join us?![]()
who cares ?Originally posted by NPNT:nooooooo! u destroy ram my computer cannot work liao![]()
okie. den i'll zoom in on ur buttOriginally posted by NPNT:cannot u must work as the camera man![]()
not mine, gig14 and fish buttOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:okie. den i'll zoom in on ur butt![]()
i am holding the bloody shop keys T.TOriginally posted by NPNT:go home la![]()
throw away laOriginally posted by Ferret:i am holding the bloody shop keys T.T
bring ur own popcorn ad coke.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:can i watch free show?!?!?!![]()
ok la, we dun eat uOriginally posted by Ferret:sigh.
why everyone buwee me.
forum ppl wan to eat me.
outside dont let me go home
-sulks-
but hor, i scared i cannot tahan and join in the action lehOriginally posted by NPNT:not mine, gig14 and fish butt![]()
i first post there.Originally posted by NPNT:u should post it in the "My life is depressing" thread![]()
i wonder u can at popcorn and drink coke when u r watching this kind of stuff?Originally posted by Ferret:bring ur own popcorn ad coke.
two straws pls.
SHRRR!!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I WAGE WAR!!
haha kena con by allentybOriginally posted by Ferret:i first post there.
with allentyb.
T.T
u cameramanOriginally posted by NPNT:bias! jason can join y cant i?![]()
i'll be jailed.Originally posted by NPNT:throw away la![]()
Chockie : live feed lehOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:but hor, i scared i cannot tahan and join in the action leh![]()
please put mosaic on my face if i rly do that![]()
er...............Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I WAGE WAR!!
later go jail for 45 days how?Originally posted by gigabyte14:u cameraman
i wan make it like paris hilton liddat
THIS IS SPARTA GAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Originally posted by Ferret:i'll be jailed.
then u can kiss goodbye to my elite uncaring butt.
ooh. paper bag with two holes then.Originally posted by JasonC:Chockie : live feed leh
hello friend.. u cameraman not director lehOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:freaks of nature: giga vs fish
scene 1 take 1
ACTION~![]()
yes i can.Originally posted by NPNT:i wonder u can at popcorn and drink coke when u r watching this kind of stuff?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yes i can.
just watch me![]()