u will go far, my young padawanOriginally posted by darkensun:or you can strike at night.... take out every single suggestions...but in the end ah lau will close thread and get the last laugh![]()
oh lord, can you pls read the first post carefullyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sponsor bbb for her taiwan trip.![]()
I will overthrow u...one dayOriginally posted by laurence82:u will go far, my young padawan
but not far enough
for a good reason![]()
q...darkensun has been eliminated...by darkensunOriginally posted by <(0))><:p!!![]()
hope soOriginally posted by darkensun:I will overthrow u...one day![]()
for now...Ill just help you raise ratingOriginally posted by laurence82:hope so![]()
i read, but i dun understand.Originally posted by laurence82:oh lord, can you pls read the first post carefully
-_-
eh, u go and fly kite larOriginally posted by udontknowme:i wanted to pick i-l-o-v-e-u
BUT ALL THOSE LETTERS GONE ALREADY!![]()
im not playing this game anymore....
bdOriginally posted by JJxJJ:ao!![]()
the more someone post...the more his wish get deletedOriginally posted by laurence82:awwwwww![]()
But the replica lightsaber can right?Originally posted by laurence82:dont be surprised
but also got limit lar
siao, buy u a 700 bucks stupid gundam model
even if i want, also cant![]()
yesOriginally posted by fudgester:But the replica lightsaber can right?
$270 only....![]()
KNN u don't anyhow say leh. where got gundam $700 one!? the one i want is $100+Originally posted by laurence82:dont be surprised
but also got limit lar
siao, buy u a 700 bucks stupid gundam model
even if i want, also cant![]()