Classic mah...Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha...i like the song...but the cover version done by Olivia Ong....i only found the Dan hill lyrics...actually its the SAME lyrics...so hahaha...laziness on my part....=)
SIBEH OLD BUT SIBEH NICE!
oh stop thinking dirty!Originally posted by kenn3th:i tot u say
sometimes when we touch olivia ong
Really??? I didn't know this leh....LOl....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder..why they called it as a g@y song?
i mean its not like i am insulting it but its the song for brokeback mountain..i think
Sigh...brings back memories...Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's my all time favourite..
Originally posted by thehappybunny:wah lau.... this one not lub song lah.
[b]Alice Cooper - Poison
Your cruel device
Your blood like ice
One look could kill
My pain your thrill
I wanna love you, but I better not touch (don't touch)
I wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you, but I want it too much (too much)
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison
You're poison running through my veins
You're poison, and I don't wanna break these chains
Your mouth so hot
Your web I'm caught
Your skin so wet
Black lace on sweat
I hear you calling and it's needles and pins (and pins)
I wanna hurt you just to hear you screaming my name
Don't wanna touch you, but you're under my skin (deep in)
I wanna kiss you but your lips are venomous poison
You're poison, I don't wanna break these chains
Poison...
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
Just wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop
Poison...
I wanna love you, I better not touch (don't touch)
I wanna hold you, my senses tell me to stop
no...but i like the lyrics so much...Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau.... this one not lub song lah.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:techno
[b]Alice Cooper - Poison
Your cruel device
Your blood like ice
One look could kill
My pain your thrill
I wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop
You're poison, and I don't wanna break these chains
Your mouth so hot
Your web I'm caught
Your skin so wet
Black lace on sweat
I hear you calling and it's needles and pins (and pins)
I wanna hurt you just to hear you screaming my name
Don't wanna touch you, but you're under my skin (deep in)
I wanna kiss you but your lips are venomous poison
Poison...
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
Just wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop
Poison...
I wanna love you, I better not touch (don't touch)
I wanna hold you, my senses tell me to stop
Alice Cooper lah, simi techno...Originally posted by StarPuppy:techno
to me its more like love song for heroineOriginally posted by thehappybunny:no...but i like the lyrics so much...
love for a femme fatale
so wat?Originally posted by thehappybunny:Alice Cooper lah, simi techno...
just in case you do not know, Alice Cooper = Metal
get it?
i used to like westlife..they are quite good tooOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha...daniel's songs are nice...but after a while...no more songs from him le =(
But after the disappointing concert in sg...haha...they do have some nice ballads...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i used to like westlife..they are quite good too
what concert? i dun really see concertsOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:But after the disappointing concert in sg...haha...they do have some nice ballads...
I prefer the jazzy / oldies...really sentimental....the rest....cmi...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what concert? i dun really see concerts
for love songs, not many nice singers
westlife
daniel
Craig David
Seal
"Kiss From A Rose"
There used to be a greying tower alone on the sea.
You became the light on the dark side of me.
Love remained a drug that's the high and not the pill.
But did you know,
That when it snows,
My eyes become large and
The light that you shine can be seen.
Baby,
I compare you to a kiss from a rose on the grave.
Ooh,
The more I get of you,
Stranger it feels, yeah.
And now that your rose is in bloom.
A light hits the gloom on the grave.
There is so much a man can tell you,
So much he can say.
You remain,
My power, my pleasure, my pain, baby
To me you're like a growing addiction that I can't deny.
Won't you tell me is that healthy, baby?
But did you know,
That when it snows,
My eyes become large and the light that you shine can be seen.
Baby,
Ooh, the more I get of you
Stranger it feels, yeah
Now that your rose is in bloom.
A light hits the gloom on the grave,
I've been kissed by a rose on the grave,
I've been kissed by a rose
I've been kissed by a rose on the grave,
...And if I should fall along the way
I've been kissed by a rose
...been kissed by a rose on the grave.
There is so much a man can tell you,
So much he can say.
You remain
My power, my pleasure, my pain.
To me you're like a growing addiction that I can't deny, yeah
Won't you tell me is that healthy, baby.
But did you know,
That when it snows,
My eyes become large and the light that you shine can be seen.
Baby,
Stranger it feels, yeah
Now that your rose is in bloom,
Yes I compare you to a kiss from a rose on the grave
Stranger it feels, yeah
And now that your rose is in bloom
A light hits the gloom on the grave
Now that your rose is in bloom,