PASSED DRIVING!!!!!!!
but 10 points lousier than pitot![]()
pls be a responsible driver
oh the horror, the horror
haha now we gt 2 chauffeurs
u dare sit in giga's car?
huai nobody have confidence in moi 1![]()
Wah siao liao. Siao liao.
16 pts. ![]()
I'm ok...as long as i get to my Destination in 1 piece...
But the car may not be. ![]()
si xoxo
si ah lau
si blizzy
si fifi
Class 3 or 3A?
Ok i shldnt be luffing at u.![]()
Soon it will be my turn.![]()
But still long la. ![]()
i'll sit next to giga in the car and we can quarrel like they do in those dramas
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'll sit next to giga in the car and we can quarrel like they do in those dramas
u sit next to giga and you can end up in mata station like they do in those dramas ![]()
must flail arms and hit the other guy
Originally posted by pigsticker:u sit next to giga and you can end up in mata station like they do in those dramas
me not veh comd. ![]()
gong xi gong xi. welcome to the league.
go drive now! get some milege.
still got alot of things u haven learnt, like how to pump petrol and the real theory of the road. muahahaha. have fun playing bumper cars! ![]()
careful =]
pls tell me where you'll be travelling at ok? i try to avoid.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:gong xi gong xi. welcome to the league.
go drive now! get some milege.
still got alot of things u haven learnt, like how to pump petrol and the real theory of the road. muahahaha. have fun playing bumper cars!
ya lor, my turning still have problems leh![]()
还是tammy& pitot了解我
others go and die![]()
hope u get license revoked
muhhahha
Originally posted by laurence82:hope u get license revoked
muhhahha
u will not be my 1st few passengers