Tonight will be the night.
Sibei nervous. ![]()
No guts no glory.
sorry ..... no more birds ![]()
1 bird is better then no birds at all. ![]()
GOod luck!!!!
Keep me posted hor~~
wish simi? Do huats?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:GOod luck!!!!
Keep me posted hor~~
Hahaha.
Dont worry.
I will come to u whether it fails or not.![]()
Gambatte!
=) We're here no matter what outcome ok? =)
thanks xoxo.
I now damn scared i will say wrong things.
I also will come to u whether fail or not.![]()
driving lesson?
???
it's THAT thing ah?
Hanor. that thing lor. ![]()
all da best!
Haha.
Thanks tammy.
seoti going to wrap himself in pink and present himself to HK tonite?
all the best...
ask HK to shou xia liu qing a bit
good luck... ![]()
but hell if i know simi thing... ![]()
Chey.. i tot wat thing..
Originally posted by Mospeada:seoti going to wrap himself in pink and present himself to HK tonite?
all the best...
ask HK to shou xia liu qing a bit
Maybe ![]()
i dont think HK will want me. ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:good luck...
but hell if i know simi thing...
Thanks stickypig.
Ahahaha.
Originally posted by Gackt247:Chey.. i tot wat thing..
Dont worry, u wont be involved.
wad thing? btw i was at ur sch there doing site survey again just now. stupid PIE accident i almost rear ended a taxi on the right most lane.
nabei.
Wah nvr call me when u are there?
Can go makan or limkopi mah.
PIE at my sch there? Hahah. Taxi drivers.
the whole PIE came to a stop after jln eunos, all e brake almost kiss that uncles ass. luckily no one kiss my ass. cheebye. over 100km/h on the right lane.
balls shrink. ![]()
Huat the fug.
U were speeding.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Huat the fug.
U were speeding.
its not speeding, its regulate ur speed with the traffic flow. ![]()
How can a nondriver argue with a driver? ![]()