Just now my bf called me up, and he started cracking some cold jokes, which i dun tink is funny at all. but i hv to patronise him, but deep down i was bored and cant wait for the call to end.
i din notice that i am actually thinking aloud when i started whispering to myself "lame...lame...lame...."
my bf then asked me who is the one toking, so i say is just the stupid bitch next door barking, then i say ok, i need to sleep goodnitez
ok.
topic is to be closed and locked.
wad's the joke?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ok.
topic is to be closed and locked.
lock u in as well. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:lock u in as well.
along wif u? ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
along wif u?
dun openly with me here leh i will shy
we long time never update pasar malam liao hor ![]()
wah biang eh.
i heard u say "we long time neber...", i dio-ed chua.
okok, den we cont to kip it private.
bt me oso long time no c pasar malam le.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Just now my bf called me up, and he started cracking some cold jokes, which i dun tink is funny at all. but i hv to patronise him, but deep down i was bored and cant wait for the call to end.
i din notice that i am actually thinking aloud when i started whispering to myself "lame...lame...lame...."
my bf then asked me who is the one toking, so i say is just the stupid bitch next door barking, then i say ok, i need to sleep goodnitez
hmm... bf? hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm... bf? hmm..
breakfast. ![]()
ok private then.
+1 close and ban. ![]()
Lame lame lame lame lame.......
Ban ban ban ban ban ban......![]()
When I saw the nick of TS and his thread title, I ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When I saw the nick of TS and his thread title, I
grrrr.
i think girls dont like to hear jokes......happened to me before where i was telling jokes and she was like"so cold....."
Originally posted by Ed11790:i think girls dont like to hear jokes......happened to me before where i was telling jokes and she was like"so cold....."
You don't get it.![]()
Originally posted by Ed11790:i think girls dont like to hear jokes......happened to me before where i was telling jokes and she was like"so cold....."
but i like leh.
mabbe the prob lies wif u & ur "jokes"?
if the girl like the guy, she wont feel cold one ...... ![]()
maybe u 2 are not suitable for each other ![]()
mods pls close this thread
its super lame sia
we dont want any up rating bo liao activity here
What the hell is this?![]()