Shld i cut my hair anot? Shld i?
Ok for my student internship programme, i have been offered an opportunity to go back to my alma mater to be a teaching assistant. One of the condition they gave me is i have to cut my hair to acceptible school student standards. Which super duper short!!! ZOMG! Its DAMN SHORT WITH SLOPES!!!! WTF. Argh!!
The reason i am considering this is cos i have been emailing many companies regarding my internship, and there is no reply.
Oh man Oh man Oh man Oh man.
I kept it for 2 yrs already, there is some bond between us. ![]()
its just..... hair...
Go NS also have to cut botak. Might as well do it now.
I knw its just hair.
But... but... ![]()
last time my hair also super duper long then i go shave botak for fun with friend.
after cutting short u will like it!
After NS can grow it back ma.
Pick one: hair or job.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:last time my hair also super duper long then i go shave botak for fun with friend.
after cutting short u will like it!
I kept it for 2 years already. haix. ![]()
CHOP IT OFF CHOP IT OFF
THEN TIE IT WITH PINK RIBBON
Originally posted by MooKu:Pick one: hair or job.
I dunno. Wah lau. I knw u all will say, hair only, cut la the job is more impt. But its like i have grown attached to it. To used to having long hair.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After NS can grow it back ma.
I doubt i will. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I kept it for 2 years already. haix.
cut it....you can always grow it again
2 years isn't much. It took me 25 years to shave off my beard. ![]()
Originally posted by skid:cut it....you can always grow it again
2 years isn't much. It took me 25 years to shave off my beard.
BEARD ?
so was the meh in ur profile suggesting a goat like quality ?????
Originally posted by ^tamago^:You have to part with it someday…..
That someday will ultimately be when you enlist for NS . ![]()
Just cut man ! Or once Ns comes how .
they chop off your hair you cry ah ?!
tie up your hair is u dun want to cut
Originally posted by MooKu:Pick one: hair or job.
cut hair or blow job..... goodbye..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I doubt i will.
Since you don't, just do it.
overly draconian.. write your congressman, write your newspapers, protest, riot..
your case is kinda weird i had this teacher in jc where he dyed his hair a different color every month but that didnt distract anyone from harping on only the students' hairdos...
LOL @ writing your congressman and newspapers. ![]()
hmmm do u want to cut?
i think TS should be banned from opening such topics
fifi pls take note
cut liao wear wig ![]()
dude, cut is short but can be with style... it does not have to be a plain boring crew cut..
Too bad i don't know how to upload picture leh with this new sgforum thingy or i can show you some good examples