Originally posted by motoway:
shuai ges in Sgf la!!
Talking bout me ah? Aiyo paiseh ah... Took so long to acknowledge you...![]()
buay hiao bai!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:buay hiao bai!!!!!!!
Then this thread can be funny ma...![]()
silverevo also very cute
very lovable xiao di di
my fave that type
Originally posted by laurence82:silverevo also very cute
very lovable xiao di di
my fave that type
tiko pek!
Originally posted by laurence82:silverevo also very cute
very lovable xiao di di
my fave that type
he is mine hor![]()
harlo, i laid claim first
CB and GB can siam si bi
Originally posted by laurence82:harlo, i laid claim first
CB and GB can siam si bi
si ah lau.
dun mix me with that ching chia bye.
i dun noe who mix with who
u all go find ur own mixers
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun noe who mix with who
u all go find ur own mixers
wah.
Giga!
u see u see
he dunwan mix with u anymore!!!
i dun want GB
i want silverevo, turbie, dimmy, weidev, extremex, babyboy, wingy etc etc
leave my turbie alone!
de rest. u wan mix until
lao hu, lao shu
sha sha fen bu qing chu
i also dun care!
looks like there is not only couples, but threesomes and mass orgies in sgforums
is this a good or bad thing?
stay tune
as long the participants are not from Arsenal FC.
me more den happy.
hahahz
the captain has laughed.
ah who else
Originally posted by SilverRevo:ah lau is cute to some extent.
when my hair dresser cut my hair, he say I look like tay ping hui.
now I have longer hair, it's something like L.
=/
u dont look like either one leh
where is the pic of leila tong kissing raymond one.

oh, u might want to see this website
http://fan.au-contraire.org/rayleila/about.php
omg so cute!
pitot orgasing already?
i really look like gacky meh ? ![]()