Originally posted by corebooster:leave my turbie alone!
de rest. u wan mix until
lao hu, lao shu
sha sha fen bu qing chu
i also dun care!
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun want GB
i want silverevo, turbie, dimmy, weidev, extremex, babyboy, wingy etc etc
the pic. ![]()
Originally posted by ETboy:i really look like gacky meh ?
Originally posted by laurence82:silverevo also very cute
very lovable xiao di di
my fave that type
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun want GB
i want silverevo, turbie, dimmy, weidev, extremex, babyboy, wingy etc etc
finish ahem with me then throw me away
i go sleep
u all dun be gay lar
Originally posted by laurence82:
Originally posted by Pitot:the pic.
?? what pic ?? ![]()
Originally posted by ETboy:i really look like gacky meh ?
i really look like ETboy meh ? ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
remove it.
muz find somebody with mod powers first.
hint hint~
okok i admit. I was the one who started all this.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:okok i admit. I was the one who started all this.
Originally posted by spadeTwo:
//SLAPS.
/ Kick spadetwo ![]()
no more lookalikes?
hmmm. No more. xoxo dunno look like who.
i tot i saw seoti in clementi bus stop
want to go over and smack him
then i realised...its an old lady
banana so mean
-.-" Wth.
Once my friend called me, asking me
"eh u at PS arh?"
Then i say
"no leh i at home."
Then he say
" Really meh, got one person look like u, Hairstyle same leh, size abt same"
Then i -.-"
did anybody say gacky looks like huang baiwan?
i dunno wats his real name and i'm lazy to check it up and he's the guy who hosted the mandarin version of whowantstobeamillionaire but then again i dun really remember exactly how gacky looks like in addition people say usually when you cannot remember how somebody looks like that means that person ish bery pretty or hamsum ![]()
Huang Bai Wan? NPNT. ![]()
rubbish
huang bai wan is who?
i know only cao qi tai who is the host
oops
erm, who is huang baiwan and how did i come up with that name?!?!?!?!
yayaya cao qi tai!!!!