I become nocturnal liao ![]()
The night is still young. ![]()
Yes yes, 4 already
4am = HOTCAKES ![]()
4 in the morning.
Wah u everyday eat hotcakes not sian ah.
NO ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The night is still young.
U no put copyright mark.
Quick, sue him
Wah. Hungry.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah. Hungry.
a little myself ![]()
4 am = prata. LOL
HOTCAKESSSSSS ![]()
Nvm. I hungry i lun all the way till sleep. Lazy go cook or buy food.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U no put copyright mark.
Ordering mac now...
Originally posted by cApitaland:4 am = prata. LOL
Wah i now sibei sian of prata. Cos last few weeks almost eevryday eat prata. Eat until sick of it.
sho gud. i goin slp now. forcing myself even though i wna spend time here with you. ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Ordering mac now...
I eating Blueberry morning with milk. I think go make oat ltr. see how.
I
oats too ![]()
Good for you
But eat too much wil feel damn. ![]()
you can try mixing berries with it nxt time. its healthy and the taste is good.
Awaiting my hotcakes ![]()
4am = UEFA Champions league! but now half time ![]()
UCL wad match?
I want my TNA
I miss CC