Zzzz. cant sleep again. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Zzzz. cant sleep again.
go for a run, take a shower and i bet, u will sleep nice and sound
Run where?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Run where?
CCK?? ![]()
-.- I run there no need come back.
===== Double post =====
I really need to get a new mouse. Bloody hell.
i was beri tired.
n tot i cud slp beri well.
until i had a 'nitemare' of 2 angmos.
one named nicky lee and the other, simon peter.
i tell u the story wan anot.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes pls!
you so deperate to sleep that you actually contemplate
the idea to let Hello Kitty bore you to sleep
Hello Kitty the natural n@rc0t|c
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes pls!
ok.
later ok.
Originally posted by pigsticker:CCK??
y of all places, muz b cck specifically?
dream 1:
i was out wif a bunch of frds who suggested going elsewhr.
so b4 gng our way, dis guy who liked me asked me wan follow him anot.
i oso liked him a bit lah so i said ok loh.
sum of us reached there le, stil waitin fer the rest so sat ard n toked cock loh.
the nicky lee angmo was thr lookin thru sum cards dat another frd had done for him - one set of cards teechin him chinese for another set of cards teechin him mahjong.
den one of dem started to tease me n said "eh dat day u went out wif xxx (another guy whose name i've 4gotten) ah.".
den i tot, wah cb sabo loh.
i retorted "no, nicky lee was there wif us!".
den dat cb nicky juz looked up, grinned n said nth at all.
dream 2:
i was at the office reading these 2 pcs of papers in front of me.
den i noticed hw cm got so much pencil markin on both at the bottom rite corner, sumore identical de!
den i realised both are potrait sketch of a cute curly-haired smilin angmo, juz his head - frontal side view.
den got dis violet ng aunty came to tok to me, i asked her to take a look at it.
den she told me, eh dis is simon peter wat!.
so i, simon peter who???
"oh, simon peter... he's a very young guy... but poor thing; he passed away nt long ago frm a fever. he's lealli very nice. got once stil helped me to bring my sweater frm the ofc to my grandmother's plc when i was sick.".
i asked den hw cm i duno him!
she said "oh, he was oly here for a very short while.".
n she added "dun be scared lah. he's a very nice guy.".
i was tinking, wtf u tink i care ah.
aft she left, i took an eraser n rubbed rubbed rubbed bt nutin came off!!!
the more i looked at the pic, the more i scared.
den i woke up le.
i type so long, got read my dreams de mah.
I read liao, i no understand wad u toking.
nice story.
u leali toot toot de leh.
还是 cappy 比较�明。
...ur head lor. me where got toot toot.
but lin yu oso says loh.
That is linyu opinion mah.
you again
seriously we have to stop meeting like this
Originally posted by maurizio13:you again
seriously we have to stop meeting like this