Thursday Late night / Friday Late night
Venue, Time TBC anyone want??
no see no scatter!
Originally posted by stellazio:no see no scatter!
You make sure you come if not! @ night you will get it from me!
got any shows lately abt rape or SM?
Rule no. 1
Originally posted by stellazio:no see no scatter!
you really go ar?
Rlsh saw stella b4?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Rlsh saw stella b4?
yah saw before le
Si stella....![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Si stella....
dun worry la. you will catch stella one of these days one
not a very good show...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not a very good show...
not bad la.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Si stella....
aye, i also saw you before leh..
Originally posted by stellazio:aye, i also saw you before leh..
I never see u b4?!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I never see u b4?!
hmm... he see you before but she never see him before ...
难� Stella is a stalker ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:hmm... he see you before but she never see him before ...
难� Stella is a stalker
As in i think we saw each other from a distance =((
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I never see u b4?!
ehh, that time i saw seoti and laurence at dhoby ghaut there outside those pubs, you weren't with em meh?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:As in i think we saw each other from a distance =((
Originally posted by stellazio:ehh, that time i saw seoti and laurence at dhoby ghaut there outside those pubs, you weren't with em meh?
I was...but you were sooo sooo sooo far =(( then never come over say hi....
please stick to topic
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wah so far can recognise each other liao ar?
Ah lau and seoti told us that it was stella...i don't know who ma...anyway bo xim la bo xim ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please stick to topic
ok .. dun wan... me watch oready... keep on watching that 15 minutes...
kns... 45 min show become 90 min...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wah so far can recognise each other liao ar?
yeap..got those kinda feeling you know you know..![]()