Reali is she post one? or sumone sarboh lol.
wtf
its posted by her
Originally posted by ^tamago^:so has anyone applied?
wat are you waiting for?
btw...better create an account over there first...you never know when people use your name to post ads![]()
that siao char boh so funny ![]()
hihi...
anyone interested... ? ![]()
employment really guaranteed.
mai tu riaos !~!
Originally posted by Ferret:hihi...
anyone interested... ?
employment really guaranteed.
mai tu riaos !~!
ok i apply~! see PM~!
WAH I SEE UR NAKED PEEK
pls noiseology is not meant for such activities
pls ban everyone
Originally posted by Ferret:WAH I SEE UR NAKED PEEK
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
PM me quick!
for private consumption~!
not for private viewing meh?
u print out the pic and eat it ijjit?
Originally posted by Ferret:
for private consumption~!
ferret is a her ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:not for private viewing meh?
u print out the pic and eat it ijjit?
it fulfil other desires than hunger.. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
it fulfil other desires than hunger..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
like a target for your dartboard?
No play darts leh.
Mabbe I shld sell it off as collector's item... ![]()