Originally posted by rlsh07:wah later ur saliva on his face how?
not my prob, i didn't do anything wrong. lol
the most important thing to know is actually - always smoke within the yellow box
very important if u dun wan to survive w/o cigars for the whole week...
ya tekong mostly 3sg..
Originally posted by pigsticker:the most important thing to know is actually - always smoke within the yellow box
oh no worry, i don smoke
yeah hor.
Originally posted by pigsticker:the most important thing to know is actually - always smoke within the yellow box
there's always the toilet.![]()
tekong is only good for the non recruits.
and always remember, FBO means - SBO, underwear, helmet
damn la i wonder how i look when i botak
u all dont dispense nonsense lar
lim peh kah li kong

so kinky
can we do it again..in broad day light?
Kns. Why didnt include my name?
why include ur name?
tammy.. friday night when i sms u, were u asleep??
i was beside her
and i switched off the noisy Hp
and yes, BJ at BB is supra good
I enjoyed the sex
Originally posted by pigsticker:tammy.. friday night when i sms u, were u asleep??
okies... i came abck and saw your post that u went to sleep.. so i thot u slept liao ![]()