noiseology couples de relationship very complex
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:larling... u know i lub u de... dun lidat la... u dun sing i wun harm u ok?
all bets are off.. divorce is divorce.. dun try to smoke me to give up nu-er..
custody battles are always the hardest
Originally posted by laurence82:custody battles are always the hardest
Already done deal.. verdict out liao.. nu-er is M-I-N-E!!
ok....but are u capable of raising ur dotter or not
she is working...but you are......
I got leaning mountain ok.
who? ur parents? tsk
Please don't fight =((
they are fighting!?
ya this usually happens...so i'm like...have to side both of them....=( greatest wish of a daughter is that both parents are happily in love and together till i get married and have children...and my children have children...=((
Wah chim.
loud noises not gd for ur baby leh.
coz baby will machiam dio shock.
nx time will affect the heart one.
me going this sat 11am to 2pm civic centre partyworld!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:ya this usually happens...so i'm like...have to side both of them....=( greatest wish of a daughter is that both parents are happily in love and together till i get married and have children...and my children have children...=((
so once you become a grandparent, whether your parents are still in love doesn't bother you anymore?
Originally posted by stellazio:so once you become a grandparent, whether your parents are still in love doesn't bother you anymore?
=x
erm, after second week of may if possible.
is every1 invited?... hi every1...im noobie