Its not that i'm angry or anything...i'm just disappointed...not sure if its with myself for not handling the situation good enough or my lack of conciseness...
Just feel that sometimes i do so much...but end up i still get a small saying (obviously not something good) from my boss...its like sometimes i don't know if she appreciates what i'm doing or not..
I know a lot of people will tell me not to be too affected by it...but ah...its just very disappointing...
Either way...just hoping that i won't be affected by it...
it happens to every1 lor...
say dont get affected by it also fake 1...
lol
�一事,长一智
yeah i know...thanks....just tt now the friday mood is spoilt...
TGIF.. time to let loose.. let off some steam.. and PARTEEEEEEEY!!
My friday mood spoilt liao la lao ba!!
Aiya.. so easy.. juz throw ur troubles aside and party.. muz learn to put things down readily.. cannot always brood over things.
Hmmm...for me very hard =( sigh...nvm la...i'll handle it...
my weekends are here...woohoo!!!! if u're doing good, she'll only realize it when you're gone..
haha yeah...i'll be gone for studies...just that she doesn't know it...yet
ohh noo...
throw letter... instantly all bosses recognise your efforts
mai koons ahs?