Shows that you can meet someone you like in sgForums, and even get married!

yah.... we got sho many oredi..........
bb oso have liao
yeah man
hehe
teeheehee.
hw u knw de.
who told u one.
btw, who got bb liao?
HK and gui?
me, BBB and bbb will be going to their wedding
Thank you for the wedding dinner I enjoyed myself ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Thank you for the wedding dinner I enjoyed myself
whose one u going? or u gatecrashed someone else wedding???
wow congrats =)
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:teeheehee.
hw u knw de.
who told u one.
btw, who got bb liao?
their bb even started posting here already u dunno meh?
ya, rite.
oh ya...who are the lovebirds btw (hehe...i forgot to type this line -.-")
Originally posted by TehJarVu:HK and gui?
she is mine la. tsk.
hello kitty sucks
I SECOND TO THAT MOTION
Thank you thank you.
I know I'm young, but hell man...![]()
change ur nick to 16/f/married?
is ah lau waiting for his time?![]()
You're one of his toyboys right?
the SDU should be ashamed of itself.![]()
huh what toyboys? my name didn't appear in that thread...![]()
congrats to whoever is getting married. lol.
what toyboy?
Some people lucky wor.. At SGF hit jackpot. gong xi gong xi..