u guess leh
1988, bloody ginas
stupid girls, possibly not a looker, with ADD![]()
Kids with raging hormones...
ADD?
Acceptable / Deferred Defect?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ADD?
Acceptable / Deferred Defect?
ah, attention deficit disorder
oh yes... too many
and knn, no skill in crapping.
people with relationships issues..and make supra hooha out of it
Originally posted by laurence82:ah, attention deficit disorder
like fifi? ![]()
I thought the clone war over already?
no more clones liao ah
I dont really know, haven been active and arnd most of the time to observe.
they are still some crone around...
lets leave ![]()
cute little boys
we will leave, when time is ripe ![]()
all people below the age of 21.. si ginas.. just go back to school and study la..
Originally posted by stellazio:all people below the age of 21.. si ginas.. just go back to school and study la..
fang xue liao lah ![]()
each and every one of u ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:fang xue liao lah
go back and ur homework..
Originally posted by stellazio:go back and ur homework..
its an irony man.. u guys never went thru below 21 years old before?
i will gladly accompany dimmy go study
people with mental problems
ppl that like to see their post count going up ![]()