u journey to the west ijjit
must go thru 9 9 81 trials and tribulations
go and die
Originally posted by laurence82:go and die
remember to burn some incense for me every year this day...![]()
are those pictures taken on sunday?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ti ...
ti ...
ti ...
ti ...
BOOOOOOOM!!!
*terrorist wins*
OMG I WAS THINKING EXACTLY THE SAME THING SHIT
yeap
when u were waiting for the cab, i took them
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
ya lah ya lah.. wan to tmm can do it in private?? knn... show off to me is it... ![]()
ah lau tmm
we tmm not enuff ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:we tmm not enuff ah?
dont know leh. 2 days nv see you ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Btw U play too much CS ler. ![]()
Yea. Thanks. Heng ah. if not i go alll the way to tenpenis then bus back again. -.-"
lets go night cycling!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:No probs… somemore 74 goes direct to your house right?
Yea. Need walk abit but at least its nearer.
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:lets go night cycling!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yea. Need walk abit but at least its nearer.
no you're not, you're a pisang goreng ....
u are the chap who will have a spike truncheon up his arse