Bird Thong Chai ah?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahahaha....i see...well...why not finish up everything here...and go to bkk in peace? =) then you won't be so botherd by any unsettled business here right? jia you!
bo pian, its all appointments. its photoshoots.
july then i am free to go.
sigh~
Originally posted by laurence82:what u do everyday in BKK sia?
cant be just taking pics and going clubbing right?
fwah, got things to do ah
go out with girls
take photo of the girls
go clubbing with the girls.
get to know more girls.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:Bird Thong Chai ah?
Q-flure.
Bird Thongchai got some nice modern songs.
but not sure if you people bother about thai songs recommendations or not
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bo pian, its all appointments. its photoshoots.
july then i am free to go.
sigh~
Hahaha...yeah...=) may is ending...june will be over soon...and july will come =) so its quite fast actually
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fwah, got things to do ah
go out with girls
take photo of the girls
go clubbing with the girls.
get to know more girls.
any other things?
i swear, the day i get to quit my day job.
i will try to earn money then fly to bkk on weekends that i'm free.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha...yeah...=) may is ending...june will be over soon...and july will come =) so its quite fast actually
not when u miss something!!!
tamade my 16 days in bkk passed so damn fast.
to get there seemed like forever.
Originally posted by laurence82:.........
any other things?
bring girl go shopping.
go makan cheap food.
go shopping for t-shirts, at the same time look at girls.
but, penpal better not know, because i tell her i go there just to club, sleep and stroll around.
Originally posted by laurence82:i emo since 2005 ler
lol oops
yeah...i guess R&R flies faster than work...=( a great example would be today and tomorrow....ah well...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bring girl go shopping.
go makan cheap food.
go shopping for t-shirts, at the same time look at girls.
but, penpal better not know, because i tell her i go there just to club, sleep and stroll around.
tsk
scenery wise? any good landmark?
work doesn't slow my day down.
actually it speeds it up... because i'm doing something.
tamade, when is my laptop coming back?!?!!
i wanna listen to my other thai songs besides the ones in my ipod!!!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol oops
i play u this song when we meet up next time
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
scenery wise? any good landmark?
bkk?
not much.
try the boat trip down the Chao Praya River.
if u want beach scenary, u can try Krabi or Phuket (or the islands around there).
if u like mountains and cool weather, go to Chiang Mai / Chiang Rai during year end.
Originally posted by laurence82:i play u this song when we meet up next time
just put the youtube link up lor.
okie.. when we meeting up then? =x
go collect more info from kopi so we got things to do when we go bkk =)
alamak
i guess BKK is for shopping and looking at gals nia
eh tiny, u confirm wanna go or notch?
Originally posted by laurence82:i play u this song when we meet up next time
Haha...set it as your ringtone!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:just put the youtube link up lor.
they might not be able to take in the kissing scene or bed scene
hahaha
woohooooo smells scandal
bkk is for shopping, clubbing, pretty girls.
unless u wanna do the touristy stuff like ah gua show, snake temple...etc etc
which i think is a waste of time.
i rather walk around like a local.
i get around via the MRT and Skytrain, the only time i take a cab is when i go clubbing.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha...set it as your ringtone!
u read my mind!~!~!~!
but i want to cut the song coz the beginning part is slow
Originally posted by laurence82:they might not be able to take in the kissing scene or bed scene
hahaha
then people will see the song in a different light, hahahahah
donch pray pray, award winning movie leh.
Heh....you can go straight to the chorus or the bridge if you want for the song...because i reckon a normal phone call won't last more than 2 mins unless its urgent