Originally posted by kopiosatu:bkk is for shopping, clubbing, pretty girls.
unless u wanna do the touristy stuff like ah gua show, snake temple...etc etc
which i think is a waste of time.
i rather walk around like a local.
i get around via the MRT and Skytrain, the only time i take a cab is when i go clubbing.
aiyah, too bad cant join u in july
july i am busy
its ok one, i go any other time.
if i can fight for september release, u can call me anytime. hahahahaha~
no need to report to anyone for leave.
actually u don't really need me around, i can list down places to go, how to go...
its just whether you wanna walk alot or not.
go with me means drink alot nia.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then people will see the song in a different light, hahahahah
donch pray pray, award winning movie leh.
i think they deserve the award
like body 19 also
ah lau is so lomantic.
Yeah i think body 19 is such a different vibe for the horror industry...so much suspense...and mystery...you have to watch till the end to really know everything..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually u don't really need me around, i can list down places to go, how to go...
its just whether you wanna walk alot or not.
go with me means drink alot nia.
wah, maybe i go tour first, then other time join u for drinks
i cant tahan drinking like u sia
haha
yah confirm going.. but dont know when better leh.. how?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ah lau is so lomantic.
u getting nicer to me
i getting more scared
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Yeah i think body 19 is such a different vibe for the horror industry...so much suspense...and mystery...you have to watch till the end to really know everything..
what i like is
everyone think its horror, ghosts
then bam, its psychological
xin li zuo yong
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:wah, maybe i go tour first, then other time join u for drinks
i cant tahan drinking like u sia
haha
your trip u join tour lah.
when u ready to meet up with me in bkk, then let me know. hahahahaha~
tell me when you're going (after september)
if i'm there i meet up.
i usually go bkk alone nowadays.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:your trip u join tour lah.
when u ready to meet up with me in bkk, then let me know. hahahahaha~
tell me when you're going (after september)
if i'm there i meet up.
i usually go bkk alone nowadays.
i like their movies
and i am so tempted after hearing abt their live bands
so gian
tamade, got people interested in thailand but dun support thailand forum.
Originally posted by laurence82:what i like is
everyone think its horror, ghosts
then bam, its psychological
xin li zuo yong
haha
Heh....its all in the mind~ Yeah...we don't feel the paranormal...we fear the unknown...
Originally posted by laurence82:i like their movies
and i am so tempted after hearing abt their live bands
so gian
live band good!
movies, also good.
the seats are so comfy and its like only 150 THB.
singapore cinema seats are like budget airlines.
but before every movie must stand up for the king.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, got people interested in thailand but dun support thailand forum.
me ah?
haha
I kinda miss live bands...=( when should we go again?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:live band good!
movies, also good.
the seats are so comfy and its like only 150 THB.
singapore cinema seats are like budget airlines.
but before every movie must stand up for the king.
sg cinema i very picky
only like GV@ Great World or Cathay
we went vivo GV last saturday, pain sia my neck
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I kinda miss live bands...=( when should we go again?
we went timbre right
lets go walas
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:we went timbre right
lets go walas
haha
Yeah we must! Oh ya...i kinda wonder....in Thailand...do they have live bands that sing english songs?
alamak, network slow
bookmark it first
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Yeah we must! Oh ya...i kinda wonder....in Thailand...do they have live bands that sing english songs?
the answer is above.
but then, to see them sing english songs is like, what's the point?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the answer is above.
but then, to see them sing english songs is like, what's the point?
No i mean...i do know that they have thai live bands...but i was just curious...=)
i don't like to go to phuket or pattaya because the live bands there only play english songs.
tamade, the ang mohs go where, they bring their culture with them.