Originally posted by Onslaught 182:LOL!!! I do i do i dOooooOooo
u "i do" to who? laurie? OMG!!
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
How about a counter-threat of leaking Ferret's nudie pics out?
sick fella
stick to the other furry critter can ?
leave me alone
Originally posted by Ferret:sick fella
stick to the other furry critter can ?
leave me alone
who is the other furry creature?
Originally posted by Gackt247:who is the other furry creature?
meow meow and herzog got one leg de.
u dunno meh.
i am only open to my xdds
the rest can f off
Originally posted by Ferret:meow meow and herzog got one leg de.
u dunno meh.
then u 3rd leg lor.
Originally posted by laurence82:i am only open to my xdds
the rest can f off
wat's new? we know liao.. nonid to reinterate.
Originally posted by Gackt247:
wat's new? we know liao.. nonid to reinterate.
then fark off if u dun want to hear
Originally posted by laurence82:
then fark off if u dun want to hear
soon soon.. knocking off liao..
good riddance
Originally posted by laurence82:i am only open to my xdds
the rest can f off
open ? u mean ..peeled ?
so to the rest u not ripe lah ?
Originally posted by Gackt247:
then u 3rd leg lor.
dun wan lah.
oledy cannot count number of paws riaos still wan another leg.
Originally posted by Ferret:open ? u mean ..peeled ?
so to the rest u not ripe lah ?
lksm?
idkwyta
Originally posted by laurence82:
lksm?
le kong si mi?
Originally posted by Ferret:idkwyta
smlj
i dun know what you talking abt
Originally posted by Ferret:i dun know what you talking abt
kns.. proper english.
...... ahahahahahhahaha
cute! =x
topic is closed
those who post after me will be banned
Ok. Noted. *ends here*
oh noes.... howww.... i scared...
band seoti, ferret and laurence