If only really nobody's business.
buying pressie for me ar?
yea...i'll keep it until the day i see you...i dunno when is you birthday actually...but...
actually, just you alone, would be the best present i could ever wish for...
I remember you're a gemini right?
Oh ya i wanna check if anyone knows where i can find Gyakuten Saiban 4 (Apollo Justice) OST!? I love the song Guilty Love
HMV???
last time, i got a watch for my friend.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time, i got a watch for my friend.
Rolek? Omaiga? Tak Hoiyer?
Originally posted by Gackt247:
Rolek? Omaiga? Tak Hoiyer?
dun remember man.
i think cheapo one... adidas? LOL~
somemore last time her bf dun allow her to wear just because its from me. nabei, so childish.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:somemore last time her bf dun allow her to wear just because its from me. nabei, so childish.
LOL!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun remember man.
i think cheapo one... adidas? LOL~
somemore last time her bf dun allow her to wear just because its from me. nabei, so childish.
not bad la.. take it as compliment.. he view you as worthy competitor..
nonsense! she's my friend!
anyway that was in 2001, lol!! long time ago.
and they guy no more with her, last time i met her she hao lian say she can wear the watch liao.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nonsense! she's my friend!
anyway that was in 2001, lol!! long time ago.
and they guy no more with her, last time i met her she hao lian say she can wear the watch liao.
next time she can hao lian u around.. kidding..
siao!
she's not thai. so forget it. hahahahahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao!
she's not thai. so forget it. hahahahahaha
Talking about Thai.. me want holiday.
Wouldnt mind going Thailand. Hike Chiang Mai, go shopping and watch a match at Lupinee Stadium in Bangkok, relax and chill at Koh Samui......
Me want...
Originally posted by newcomer:a photo collage!
photo collage.. den leave one huge area blank with a big "?" mark and saying "5 years missing".
Talking about Thai.. me want holiday.
Wouldnt mind going Thailand. Hike Chiang Mai, go shopping and watch a match at Lupinee Stadium in Bangkok, relax and chill at Koh Samui......
Me want...
you think i dun want ah?
i have to tahan till july leh
i wish i can go tomorrow
should we organise an overseas outing?
organise?
i'm in bkk in jul 10-14
lol~
if really want to join me, should have joined me last month when i was there for 16 days
Originally posted by stellazio:actually, just you alone, would be the best present i could ever wish for...
sounds like fairlady is very desirable to stellazio.. :P oh yah! both of you sparked off at the Phoenix Wright thread right.. :D
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:should we organise an overseas outing?
August?
I'm not around already...i was thinking dec!